LensDiscounters.com Reviews

01/18/2017
LensDiscounters.com Ratings and User Reviews. LensDiscounters.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 349 reviews. Last rated on 01/17/2017.
Circle of Excellence - LensDiscounters.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

LensDiscounters.com Rating

More About LensDiscounters.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LensDiscounters.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 349 Reviews
  • Jan 17, 2017
    It's easy and convenient ordering from LensDiscounters and it always arrive fast which is why I return to them
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Quick and efficient. Good website.
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Shipping costs are too high. Could provide more discounts and promos
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Easy to use site and prices are the best.
  • Jan 17, 2017
    as a single mom i wish the prices were better
  • Jan 16, 2017
    Am happy with my lens purchases for my daughter from lensdiscounters.
  • Jan 13, 2017
    I am especially impressed and appreciative of Customer Service and your company's willingness to stand behind your product. Your representatives were so very helpful and took extra time with me. Thank you! Thank you!
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Love how quick and easy it is to order
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Site was user friendly and this was the best price I found for contacts.
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Quick and easy definitely will purchase again
  • Jan 12, 2017
    I wasn't sure what information was required, but I suppose you will verify the information when you receive the prescription.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Love how its super easy and fast. The prices are awesome!
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Great service - have used them for 10 years! Never had a problem.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Very easy website to navigate; in and out in less than five minutes!
  • Jan 12, 2017
    great site easy and quick
  • Jan 11, 2017
    Checkout kept losing information and I had to retype things over and over every time there was an error.
  • Jan 11, 2017
    shipping charges are ridiculous and there are no discount codes available. that's my only issue. shipping on my last order was fast, which was great!
  • Jan 5, 2017
    I love the fact that you make it very easy to re-order.
    Jan 14, 2017
  • Jan 5, 2017
    Lens Discounters is always easy to communicate with and deliver fast and secure.
    Jan 14, 2017
  • Jan 4, 2017
    This is the easiest and cheapest place I've seen to order contacts. I love how easy it is to re-order and how easy ito is to access my previous orders.
    Jan 15, 2017