LensDiscounters.com Reviews

01/20/2017
LensDiscounters.com Ratings and User Reviews. LensDiscounters.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 355 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - LensDiscounters.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

LensDiscounters.com Rating

More About LensDiscounters.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

5% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LensDiscounters.com

Showing 161 - 180 of 355 Reviews
  • Dec 10, 2016
    easy to use
  • Dec 9, 2016
    I love this company its cheaper than anywhere else
  • Dec 8, 2016
    Love it! great prices and fast shipping
  • Dec 8, 2016
    The shipping is a little overpriced due to the packaging isn't very big. I would rather wait 7-10 business days just for free shipping on small items
  • Dec 8, 2016
    Great price, great service, fast shipping.
  • Dec 8, 2016
    Love your site. Prices are better than my providers office!
  • Dec 6, 2016
    It's easy and fast
  • Dec 6, 2016
    I really enjoy using lensdiscounters.com. Much more affordable than any other supplier. They provide a quality product at a great price and ordering is so easy and quick!
  • Dec 6, 2016
    I love it! Saves me time and money!
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Great place to shop!
    Dec 9, 2016
    Great to buy from.
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Really good web page to buy contact lenses for my family.
    Dec 7, 2016
  • Nov 29, 2016
    Easy to navigate for senior citizens.
    Dec 8, 2016
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Dec 8, 2016
    I selected 3 days shipping when I placed my order on November 28th and my item gets here on December 8th - Thats 10 days later... so you really mean three days if I'm on the east coast and 6 if I'm west, then another 2 days since you mean working days (up to 8 now), and another 2 days for processing the order,,, seriously? I have ordered many times with you guys but this is annoying especially if my son can't see while he's waiting. Please make your mail time MORE CLEAR!!! sheesh... I'm shopping around my next order...
  • Nov 26, 2016
    Love Lens Discounters
    Dec 7, 2016
  • Nov 23, 2016
    always have been easy to work with
    Dec 9, 2016
    generally a very reliable source, they should not state delivery tomes they cannot meet.
  • Nov 23, 2016
    Great service and prices.
    Dec 6, 2016
  • Nov 23, 2016
    Dec 9, 2016
    Placed a re-order on-line. A day or two later received an e-mail stating the items were not in stock and would to be ordered from the manufacturer and I would be contacted when they were actually shipped. I never was contacted and they arrived yesterday but at least it was before the date they did say they would arrive. The price has gone up considerably since I first ordered. I had been warned by my eye doc that various suppliers would be colluding to raise prices to reduce price differences. Perhaps this is what has happened.
  • Nov 23, 2016
    Dec 9, 2016
    I only purchase when I receive a coupon
  • Nov 20, 2016
    Love this website and I will keep buying from lens discounters
    Dec 6, 2016
    I love my contacts and the prize is better then orther places, I will keep buying from Lensdiscounters.