LensDiscounters.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

LensDiscounters.com Reviews

05/28/2017
LensDiscounters.com Ratings and User Reviews. LensDiscounters.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 301 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - LensDiscounters.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

LensDiscounters.com Rating

More About LensDiscounters.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 83%

Neutral

14% 14%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LensDiscounters.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 301 Reviews
  • May 01, 2017
    May 08, 2017
    Good
  • Apr 23, 2017
    May 07, 2017
    To much contact after the sale
  • May 07, 2017
    overall good site for contacts lenses.
  • May 07, 2017
    I find this site easy to use and convenient wish I could find more coupons though..
  • May 07, 2017
    cheaper rates than any other spot plus a 150 dollar rebate option and I can use my out of network reimbursement so it was a good deal for me.
  • May 07, 2017
    Good product
  • May 07, 2017
    price comparisons with competitors, better way to know it there is something wrong with you verifying the prescription Or just allow no prescription.
  • May 07, 2017
    I am very impressed with the prices relative to other online retailers. Thank you!
  • May 06, 2017
    Very please with LensDiscounters
  • Apr 18, 2017
    I would love to have more promotion price and discounts :)...
    May 06, 2017
  • Apr 19, 2017
    The ordering process is very simple and easy to use.
    May 06, 2017
    My lenses were not in stock, and I was informed of the delay in shipment. This is good, however, I don't believe I should have been charged before the shipment went out. My credit card was charged on 4/20 and I received the lenses on 5/05.
  • Apr 26, 2017
    It was a good experience, and I hope they arrive when stated.
    May 05, 2017
    Easy,fast with the ordering and delivery
  • May 05, 2017
    I love LensDiscounters.com. I have recommended you to numerous people.
  • May 05, 2017
    I love lensdiscounters. Affordable, quick, and easy. Makes purchasing contacts a breeze.
  • May 05, 2017
    I appreciate the e-mail reorder reminder!
  • Apr 26, 2017
    Good company, good service
    May 05, 2017
    All great!
  • May 04, 2017
    N/a
  • May 03, 2017
    Fast and efficient
  • May 03, 2017
    Easy process
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Very easy to reorder. Allowed me to adjust the number of boxes I wanted. Checkout took about a minute.
    May 02, 2017
    Great prices and the contacts come quickly.