Level Nine Sports Reviews

07/04/2015
Level Nine Sports Ratings and User Reviews. Level Nine Sports is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 14 reviews. Last rated on 06/28/2015.

Level Nine Sports Rating

More About Level Nine Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 100%

Neutral

7% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Level Nine Sports

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
  • Jun 28, 2015
    AWSOME. I love this website. The products are great at an unbeatable price. The site is so easy to use and quick and cheap shipping too. Thanks level nine.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    HAVE MADE A FEW PURCHASES WITH LEVEL 9 - ALWAYS EFFICIENT SERVICE AND GREAT GEAR
    Jun 28, 2015
    Great service - great selection - GREAT STUFF !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Jun 20, 2015
    The delivery time was sensational (from the U.S. to Australia - 3 business days), and the help I received prior to my purchase was was excellent. Our ski boots fit perfectly! Thank you
  • Jun 9, 2015
    they should get paypal first time buyer need the coupons and discounts available
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Superb, great email feedback much appreciated on a query.
    Jun 18, 2015
    Superb - great experience, team was keen to know how you got them here in 5 days for $29! Many thnaks
  • Jun 2, 2015
    very good, helpful when i ordered wrong size.
  • Jun 2, 2015
    fantastic shopping experience
    Jun 10, 2015
    Best buying experience ever, great product super quick delivery to Australia
  • May 19, 2015
    Another Easy Good value transaction form Level 9 Thanks
    May 30, 2015
  • May 19, 2015
    May 29, 2015
    Good stuff I can find from market.
  • May 2, 2015
    The shipping charge is the key success factor of your site. Please keep it up.
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Fantastic site for great prices, easy searching, good range of kids gear, and straightforward checkout and postage costs. Highly recommended
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Great price on the tanner hall pro model, you have the best price in the country for the binding complete with brake. Thanks
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Love it! Prices are affordable. Ski packages that don't kill your wallet! Highly recommending you to anyone who purchases skis.
    Jun 29, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide