Level Nine Sports Reviews

05/26/2015
Level Nine Sports Ratings and User Reviews. Level Nine Sports is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 8 reviews. Last rated on 05/19/2015.

Level Nine Sports Rating

More About Level Nine Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 100%

Neutral

8% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Level Nine Sports

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
  • May 19, 2015
    Another Easy Good value transaction form Level 9 Thanks
  • May 2, 2015
    The shipping charge is the key success factor of your site. Please keep it up.
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Fantastic site for great prices, easy searching, good range of kids gear, and straightforward checkout and postage costs. Highly recommended
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Great price on the tanner hall pro model, you have the best price in the country for the binding complete with brake. Thanks
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Mar 15, 2015
    Another of purchases from Level nine sport, needless to say, these guys are out of this world. I have not dealt with more efficient entity than level nine sport. I shall be back for more. Thank you
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Mar 10, 2015
    I accidentally ordered the junior size goggles instead of adult size so I had to call in to cancel the initial order. The girl that answered was really sweet and didn't give me any grief about it. She asked if I had another adult pair in mind that I'd like to order, but I didn't. She was so great about it that I went right back online and ordered a different pair in my size.
Show
Hide
Hide