Lighting Showplace Reviews

Lighting Showplace Ratings and User Reviews. Lighting Showplace is rated 0.0 out of 10 from 10 reviews. Last rated on 10/12/2014.
LightingShowplace offers a stunning selection of lighting and light fixtures.

Recent Reviews for Lighting Showplace

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
  • Oct 12, 2014
    great search and display of items that did not display properly on Amazon. Quantity of chain ordered properly that could not be ordered in proper length from amazon. Good pricing. GREAT shipping price and timing
  • Aug 16, 2014
    I trust this is a reputable business; if no problems with products and delivery; will return often to the site
    Sep 3, 2014
    The items have not been removed from shipping boxes as they are in storage for new construction. Will be able to evaluate to quality after 9/10/2014
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Easy to purchase and not have to go looking for something!!
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Aug 24, 2014
    One of the light shades is cracked. But it's not going to show that bad and it's too much hassle to send back so will just keep it.

    From Lighting Showplace

    We apologize that a part on the item you ordered arrived damaged and for the inconvenience this has caused. We work hard with our vendors to ensure that all items are shipped in adequate packaging so they will arrive in excellent condition. We are ... Read full response »
  • Aug 1, 2014
    WASN'T ABLE TO FIGURE OUT HOW TO SEARCH BY BULB TYPE
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Product availability is good. Have ordered from this site a number of times. I would recommend this as a source for lighting supplies-
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Emilee Bickert was a big help!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Aug 6, 2014
    Product arrived promptly and just as described
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Jul 31, 2014
    The lights are very nice and just like the information said they would be. The lights were all packaged very well. They will go in a bathroom and hallway that we are doing.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Orders over $45 were stated to be free shipping, yet I was charged $10 for shipping!
    Jul 26, 2014
    Part ordered did not fit on my fixture

    From Lighting Showplace

    We apologize that the information you needed to make an informed decision on the product you purchased was not listed on our website and for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We work diligently with our vendors and manufacturers to provide ... Read full response »
Show
Hide
Hide