Lily Direct Reviews

08/29/2015
Lily Direct Ratings and User Reviews. Lily Direct is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 15 reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2015.

Lily Direct Rating

More About Lily Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Lily Direct

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Very good prices and good quality of products and also shipoing costs. Thank you!
  • Aug 21, 2015
    I am a returning customer. I like Lily Direct.
  • Aug 7, 2015
    It's amazing place to shopping
    Aug 22, 2015
    I'm always satisfied with my purchase, thanks
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Great experience and value!
    Aug 8, 2015
  • Jul 22, 2015
    good experience , like the way check out setup .
  • Jul 22, 2015
    So far great experience but it's my first order
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Great prices. Waiting to get package and see how the product is
    Jul 18, 2015
    Great products. I will definitely use lily direct as long as the prices are as reasonable as they are
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Best site!!! Good job!
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Prices are priced better than most sites. I've never had any problems with any of my purchases. Shipping is what keeps me coming back. I can buy single bottles without having a hefty shipping bill. USPS is the way to go.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    A large variety of fragrances for great prices, and shipping is very quick
    Jul 6, 2015
  • Jun 24, 2015
    The prices are awesome. I'm hoping the delivery goes smoothly,but from the reviews I read,i think I made a smart choice buying from lily direct.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    This was a very satisfying purchase. I found what I wanted with undue effort.
    Jun 15, 2015
    A great place to shop. A great variety of products.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Appreciate saving $45.00.
    Jun 24, 2015
    The product in NO way resembled Lilly of Valley fragrance and the fragrance was not even pleasant.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Jun 14, 2015
    Extremely pleased with product and delivery time.
Show
Hide
Hide