Limoges Jewelry Reviews

07/24/2014
Limoges Jewelry Ratings and User Reviews. Limoges Jewelry is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 1309 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.
For more than 20 years, Limoges Jewelry has offered custom-crafted, personalized jewelry designs.

Limoges Jewelry Rating

More About Limoges Jewelry

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 87%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

16% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Limoges Jewelry

Showing 1 - 20 of 1309 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    good product, good customer service helpful staff
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I ordered a class ring for my daughter who graduates this year! It looks so pretty online, loved the way we could actually 'see' our design as we created it, looking forward to getting it!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I am very satisfied by the quality of the jewelry. The quality was great for the price.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I'm so excited about receiving this product! It is so beautiful and has so much significance to me, with all its intricate designs!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    They were able to do my college class ring with the school name on it
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Limoges jewelry is low prices at high quality products.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    1st order did not go through
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I am looking forward to this ring coming in. It is a birthday gift for my mother. Most Mother's rings I have found don't have a special setting to include both my parents stones. I truly love the setting this ring has to offer.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Prices were great and coupon was wonderful. I'm not exactly sure however if it took the 20% off of everything. It is a jewelry site, but I couldn't find any solid 14 kt. gold on it at all. Everything is gold plated, that was kind of disappointing. I would have probably bought a lot more if they had had 14 kt. gold.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I am excited to be able to purchase a personalized gift for my daughter.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Beautiful jewelry at an affordable price!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Awesome products! I cant wait until my order arrives!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    No comment at this time
  • Jul 16, 2014
    very beautiful selection and great prices
    Jul 24, 2014
    The ring I purchased is so very beautiful. And looks very high quality
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I've purchased quite a few items..I do however, have an earring (round Swarovski earrings) that the post came off..hopefully someone will contact me as a result of this info. I am, however as a whole satisfied..
    Jul 24, 2014
    satisfied
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Beautiful jewelry. Very impressed
    Jul 24, 2014
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    I have ordered from u for yrs now I enjoy the Jewlery
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Excellent quality with a great price.
    Jul 24, 2014
    Excellent jewelry with fantastic value.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    It's absolutely gorgeous... My mother will love it!
  • Jun 2, 2014
    Fast easy check. Beautiful products.
    Jul 23, 2014
    The mother daughter heart necklaces was beautiful but the chain broke after a day.

    From Limoges Jewelry

    We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve any questions or concerns with your order as soon as possible! Email us at customerservice@limogesjewelry.com with your order number, best way to get in ... Read full response »
Show
Hide
Hide