Linksys Official Store Reviews

09/29/2014
Linksys Official Store Ratings and User Reviews. Linksys Official Store is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 694 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2014.

Linksys Official Store Rating

More About Linksys Official Store

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 91%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

9% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Linksys Official Store

Showing 1 - 20 of 694 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    finally found something that would work .
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I think that Linsys produts are pretty good
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Easy to use
  • Sep 29, 2014
    useful but I need more product descriptions without having to leave the site
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I ordered through the Linksys support staff when I was having a problem with the previous Linksys Router. It worked out well.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Very nice and easy to navigate and purchese process
  • Sep 28, 2014
    A store with good prices, easy checkout, and good delivery
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Very helpfull with finding a replacement product for our old wireless router; used online chat with Jermine P.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Used Chat to help determine best product for need. Got me an extra discount. Almost lost that discount as I didn't see add button in coupon area
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Support was very helpful.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Easy to use and got the products I wanted at a good price. 2 day shipping was free and that was a bonus.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    easy and affordable
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Very good help using life chat which recommended the item I purchased. EAsy to use site.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Sep 27, 2014
    The live chat was so quick and easy to resolve my problem.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    My password manager didn't fill in the "Full Name" field. When I clicked to review the order, it said the "Full Name" field had to be filled in, but it also said my cart was EMPTY! I had to start over. Please fix so that it gives the option to correct mistakes instead of making people recreate their entire order. Fortunately, I only had one item.
    Sep 29, 2014
  • Sep 20, 2014
    It was great except that it was unclear how to update credit card. Took a few tries.
    Sep 26, 2014
  • Sep 19, 2014
    A compare products matrix would be helpful, especially if it highlighted differences.
    Sep 27, 2014
    I had some challenge comparing features and benefits between various models.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    took about 4-5 hours to get it up and running terrible experience but customer service great help andwas great and very patient
  • Sep 14, 2014
    easy to use
    Sep 28, 2014
  • Sep 4, 2014
    it appears to b a good place to obtain computer equipment
    Sep 26, 2014
    the item was defective.
Show
Hide
Hide