Linksys Official Store Reviews

10/23/2014
Linksys Official Store Ratings and User Reviews. Linksys Official Store is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 595 reviews.

Linksys Official Store Rating

More About Linksys Official Store

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 92%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

8% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Linksys Official Store

Showing 141 - 160 of 595 Reviews
  • Oct 1, 2014
    chat feature was very helpful
  • Oct 1, 2014
    I was referred to this company from my co-worker who spoke very highly of wireless router that I so badly need because after 1 year mines has gone out so I am hoping that the one I purchased today last much longer than that (fingers crossed).
  • Sep 30, 2014
    It's adequate. I'm just trying to purchase a router
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I think that Linsys produts are pretty good
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Great place to get Linksys products from the source, great discounts.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    useful but I need more product descriptions without having to leave the site
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Very nice and easy to navigate and purchese process
  • Sep 28, 2014
    A store with good prices, easy checkout, and good delivery
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Very helpfull with finding a replacement product for our old wireless router; used online chat with Jermine P.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    easy and affordable
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Oct 1, 2014
    I really like the products
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Very easy shopping experience.
    Oct 1, 2014
  • Sep 22, 2014
    My password manager didn't fill in the "Full Name" field. When I clicked to review the order, it said the "Full Name" field had to be filled in, but it also said my cart was EMPTY! I had to start over. Please fix so that it gives the option to correct mistakes instead of making people recreate their entire order. Fortunately, I only had one item.
    Sep 29, 2014
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Good experience.
    Oct 1, 2014
    Brought router as refurb. Router is extensively scratched on top. Though refurbs were returned to almost new status but this thing looks like it survived a war.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    This is my first pruchase so I have no comments yet.
    Sep 30, 2014
    Great service.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    A compare products matrix would be helpful, especially if it highlighted differences.
    Sep 27, 2014
    I had some challenge comparing features and benefits between various models.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    took about 4-5 hours to get it up and running terrible experience but customer service great help andwas great and very patient
  • Sep 14, 2014
    easy to use
    Sep 28, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide