LiveAquaria.com Reviews

12/03/2016
LiveAquaria.com Ratings and User Reviews. LiveAquaria.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 357 reviews.

LiveAquaria.com Rating

More About LiveAquaria.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 81%

Neutral

5% 7%

Negative

13% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LiveAquaria.com

Showing 42 - 61 of 357 Reviews
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Anxious to get the order to see how it matches up with the website, my expectations and the amount of money spent on the items. By the way it is difficult to answer the questions on your survey prior to receiving the items ordered. Will all items arrive alive or dead? Will anything be broken? Will all items ordered be received? How long will it take to receive the order items? THANKS
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Like your site, specifically the pictures of the fish and the information on them.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    i appreciate being able to compare the needs of the fish and compatibility, I would love to see a chart with each fish and the levels those fish prefer in a tank Ie; top, middle, bottom.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Would be wonderful to have a filter that you can select for food (herbivore/carnivore/omnivore). Also when selecting size of tank it would be nice to be able to select say 55gallons and have anything that is acceptable in a 55 gal appear.
  • Nov 24, 2016
    Great quality, selection, information, and arrive alive guarantee.
  • Nov 23, 2016
    The website could use a bit of an upgrade and a bit more robust search capabilities. Also, would be really cool to have wish lists with alert features for certain species in the Diver's Den section. Would be pretty easy to set up a basic customer database with species flags that trigger email or text notifications.
  • Nov 23, 2016
    The only thing I hate about shopping on your site, is the minimum of the $30 spending for shipping. Other than that, you guys are awsome! Thank you for everything!
  • Nov 23, 2016
    This is my first purchase from LiveAquaria.com I am not sure how you are able to deliver these animals alive and well, but if this works, I will be back for more.
  • Nov 21, 2016
    I hope that everything comes alive. I will likely order again provided that everything works out ok.
  • Nov 21, 2016
    I am happy to do business with live aquairia however, I hope that I do not have too do a survey each time I order
  • Nov 21, 2016
    Excellent website and layout with lots of information. Plenty of live stock to choose from, however, not always stocked. Excellent customer experience and polite staff with immediate responses.
  • Nov 17, 2016
    Nov 23, 2016
    Everything is ok
  • Nov 16, 2016
    Nov 25, 2016
    Always a plearsure dealing owith LiveAquaria.
  • Nov 16, 2016
    I can't wait for delivery.
    Nov 22, 2016
  • Nov 16, 2016
    I like the wide selection of items that are available at LiveAquaria, as well as the amount of information available about each item.
    Nov 21, 2016
  • Nov 13, 2016
    i have a lot of your fish.
    Nov 21, 2016
  • Nov 8, 2016
    Nov 23, 2016
    Delivery was alive and on time, but two of the kuhlii loaches died on white fuzz around them shortly after being put in the aquarium. The other loaches seem to be fine!
  • Nov 7, 2016
    Nov 23, 2016
    Good healthy saltwater reef cleaners.. happy...
  • Nov 4, 2016
    Nov 21, 2016
    some of the fish i received were sick (have ich or spine line problem), and some of them didn't make it upon a few days after arrival. A couple of the strains i received were really great, healthy and have bright colors!