LiveAquaria.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

LiveAquaria.com Reviews

11/24/2017
LiveAquaria.com Ratings and User Reviews. LiveAquaria.com is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 1319 reviews.

LiveAquaria.com Rating

More About LiveAquaria.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 78%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LiveAquaria.com

Showing 62 - 81 of 1319 Reviews
  • Nov 20, 2017
    Life is expensive these days. Every bit of savings helps. Thank you
  • Nov 20, 2017
    I appreciate the detailed information on the fish so I can make an informed decision before placing an incompatible fish in my collection.
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Nov 20, 2017
    I ordered fish and they arrived in good condition. After a couple of days they seemed to have been there fora long time
  • Nov 20, 2017
    Quick answer on a salt water fish compatibility question.
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Their selection is great and the fish are always of high quality!
    Nov 20, 2017
  • Nov 20, 2017
    Great company with quality products and livestock. Very easy claims dept without the hassle or haggle. Solid reputation from everyone else i know that buys from them.
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Nov 20, 2017
    I did have some problems with stock. The staff at LiveAquaria are responding to my needs.
  • Nov 20, 2017
    love the site..very easy to navigate..i will be ordering again.
  • Nov 20, 2017
    I have had a few fish die in transit and a few die within a day or so after added to my tank.
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Great Product
    Nov 20, 2017
  • Nov 20, 2017
    Simplify the website.
  • Nov 20, 2017
    I just wanted maybe stylophora and birdnest corals in a $25-35 price range, with more color options.
  • Nov 20, 2017
    Very good
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Nov 20, 2017
    when plants arrived (banana plant) the leaves were all brown instead of a lush green. And I can assume that they were packaged that way
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Very good. Selection
    Nov 20, 2017
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Nov 20, 2017
    I received a tube anemone (multi colored). I was expecting it to be colorful, not gray. It does not look attractive and disappointed but appreciate the timeliness in the delivery. It does look healthy and doing well in my aquarium.
  • Nov 19, 2017
    Hubby try jj months u hung by
  • Nov 03, 2017
    Always look at the site for information on all thing reef related. Best info on the web
    Nov 19, 2017
    Had ordered a bunch on snails in my order and a couple were dead when I got them. Besides that they seem well
  • Nov 19, 2017
    Great selection, a lot of fish seem to be out of stock though
  • Nov 19, 2017
    I only wish there was a live chat. I have some questions and prefer a live chat setup. :)