LiveAquaria.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

LiveAquaria.com Reviews

12/10/2017
LiveAquaria.com Ratings and User Reviews. LiveAquaria.com is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 1325 reviews.

LiveAquaria.com Rating

More About LiveAquaria.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 76%

Neutral

17% 18%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LiveAquaria.com

Showing 611 - 630 of 1325 Reviews
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Very nice first time experience shopping at Liveauqria.com!
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Mobile app is needed, as current website app doesn’t work that well with mobile devices, especially checkout!
  • Nov 02, 2017
    I’ve heard many good things about Liveaquaria and have no worries about my live order on their part. Only concern is UPS
  • Oct 23, 2017
    Love your customer support lover the selection and shipping quality
    Nov 02, 2017
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Love this company. Sometimes they may have a bad shipment of fish once in a while, but they make good by that. They don't leave you hanging not knowing what. They either give you your money back or the same of equal value to the item.
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Nice
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Used saltwaterfish.com. Spent a ton of money but was not treated well. Trying this out. Selection is great, concerned about the stress and quiloty of shipping but anxiously await the arrivial. The selection is very plentiful compared to others. Hope the shipping is as good as the pircjasing experience.
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Great site to buy from! consistent shipping and quality
  • Oct 21, 2017
    Website is very slow, ordering made me enter shipping address 4 times before it saved. Could not use desired payment method due to website resetting the page.
    Nov 02, 2017
    Ordered a Coral Beauty, Derasa clam and skunk cleaner shrimp. All arived alive, but the Coral Beauty died within 24 hours, and the clam was dead within 3 days. The cleaner shrimp is still alive and well. I received a refund for the fish and clam, but chose to purchase in a local fish store rather than risk killing more fish via shipment. Clam stock is dismal with only very small Derasa or large $200 clams.
  • Oct 22, 2017
    Nov 02, 2017
    I had 2 packages with this order. The first arrived on time, the 2nd sat at UPS office until 7pm when they finally called and I had to go down and pick it up myself.
  • Nov 02, 2017
    LiveAquaria is my number 1 goto for livestock, always fast shipping and always helpful with any order.
  • Nov 01, 2017
    LiveAquaria has great reputation!
  • Nov 01, 2017
    I have ordered plants from live aquaria multiple times since entering the hobby and am always happy with my purchase - I always receive healthy, green plants.
  • Oct 21, 2017
    Nov 01, 2017
    LiveAquaria.com is the best place I've found to order from for all my aquarium needs. And their fish are awesome too!
  • Nov 01, 2017
    Luv the selection, always receive healthy fish.
  • Nov 01, 2017
    GREAT SITE!!
  • Nov 01, 2017
    liked the sight set up easy to maneuver
  • Nov 01, 2017
    great price compared to others, looking forward to buying again!!!
  • Nov 01, 2017
    The plants I ordered before arrived today & are beautiful!
  • Nov 01, 2017
    Quality fish and 14 day guarantee! No questions asked. Who does that? Keep it up