LLMedico.com Reviews

02/09/2016
LLMedico.com Ratings and User Reviews. LLMedico.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 24 reviews. Last rated on 02/09/2016.

LLMedico.com Rating

More About LLMedico.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 100%

Neutral

7% 0%

Negative

13% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for LLMedico.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Found you reviewed on a known site, I'm a former Comco customer. I now have fecal incontinence for unknown reasons (suspected back injury, I'm highly athletic). Wore for pleasure in the past. Note: In advertising and even literature, "incontinence" is nearly always assumed to be urinary. Products AIMED at fecal incon seem non-existent. I suffer both urge and stress. So mostly I need light protection, with desperate need for security for those occasions when its the big one. Is there anything worse?! Thanks
  • Feb 5, 2016
    ordered the wrong size on my last order
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Been buying from LLMedico for over 15 years, always been satisfied wit quality,price and seervice
  • Jan 25, 2016
    3-seams would be nice.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Very easy to find product. Good value/pricing.
  • Jan 19, 2016
    i hope these work to keep water out
  • Jan 17, 2016
    I like the looks of products on my computer
  • Jan 16, 2016
    so far so good
    Jan 25, 2016
  • Jan 14, 2016
    THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR YEARS OF GREAT SERVICE
    Jan 23, 2016
  • Jan 11, 2016
    LL Medico is fine. The survey is intrusive and long
  • Dec 30, 2015
    I'm glad you're in business, I need your product for My job. Thank you
    Jan 10, 2016
    Product did not contain all that I thought it would.
  • Dec 27, 2015
    The good: you had my size, I'm a large man. The bad: it was pretty expensive. The new website is great though.
  • Dec 26, 2015
    Products come highly recommended
    Jan 6, 2016
    great quality product, timely delivery, Iwill continue to make purchases from LL Medico
  • Dec 21, 2015
    Good quality, fair pricing, fast shipping. Previous experience of abut a year ago, which I re-ordered form them.
    Dec 30, 2015
    Good prices, fast service.
  • Dec 19, 2015
    been using them for about 8 years
  • Dec 9, 2015
    It took me a while to change my order from quantity from 2 to 3 when filling out the shopping cart, otherwise it was very streamlined.
  • Dec 3, 2015
    Great website with great products. Pricy, but worth it.
  • Dec 1, 2015
    I use LLMedico.com for getting all my incontinence products. Their customer service is AWESOME and I always get my orders in a few days (unless they are out of stock of course)... Thanks for everything!!
  • Nov 30, 2015
    llmedico has the right protection for my needs and easy shopping and shipping
  • Nov 17, 2015
    I needed a product to wear under my swimsuit
    Nov 27, 2015
    I ordered the size as stated on your site but it was too big and did not kep out any pool water.I do not know how to handle this situation. Could you advice me. Thak you
Show
Hide
Hide