Loehmann's Reviews

07/24/2014
Loehmann's Ratings and User Reviews. Loehmann's is rated 7.6 out of 10 from 75 reviews. Last rated on 07/21/2014.

Loehmann's Rating

More About Loehmann's

Overall Satisfaction:

7.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

70% 71%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

30% 29%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

7.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

7.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Loehmann's

Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Love the website, love the selection, love the pricing. Loehmanns fan for life?
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I was not able to narrow my selection based on size. I would check off my size, but I was still seeing selections that were out of my size range.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Not sure I read description of item anywhere and when the arrival date is.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Tried to order shoes in stock (Swedish hasbeens) a site won't allow color to click on. This should be corrected , the sane thing happens when trying to hit on apparel it just click on shoes ! Can't get those two site
  • Jul 20, 2014
    like to see about more recent products. your price is almost the same as amazon, you must be cheaper to beat them
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I thought by signing up I was to receive $15.00 off and that didn't show up in my bill. I was very disappointed by this false advertising.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I. Love Loehmann's . I have shopped with them for over 20 years. Sad to see the stores shut its doors. I hope the online shopping for loehmans is as good . This is my first. Thank you
  • Jul 15, 2014
    I am a devoted Loehmanns shopper. I miss your store terribly and am trying to use the website. I hope you open some retail in the future. I have been shopping consistently for 35 years. And have spend thousands upon thousands of dollars through the years. I feel lost without the retail store. Your clothing options much inprove. I hope to find more high end designer label as you update your site. In the meantime I am trying you out! Best of Luck!!
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Miss the retail stores immensely
  • Jul 14, 2014
    So glad the website now has ecommerce! It's about time!
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Nicer selection of perfumes than expected! and, I ordered somethign I've never heard of before - hoping it's a good purchase.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    I would make another purchase if return postage were included. The shoes are too small and it costs too much to return if I were to order again and the shoes are too small.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    I LOVE Loehmanns and shopped at the stores for 20 years!!!!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Very good service.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I love Loehmann's and was devastated when my local store was closed. Sog lad you're back online!
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Have always liked loehmanns.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Website was very easy to visit and buy. Nice products.
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Good !
    Jul 20, 2014
    Horrid cheap quality !
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Excellent presentation of items ...disappointed in size availability;hopefully that will improve and will there be promotions? I was a diamond club member for years and that option definitely increased my shopping at Loehmann's. Ty
    Jul 15, 2014
    Overall a good experience...my one concern was that a bracelet I ordered was no longer available and unless I missed a communication, I had to initiate email communication requesting update about this missing item.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Perfect service! Nice designers product!
    Jul 10, 2014
    Everything was great instead of I haven't had tracking number and couldn't watch my package.
Show
Hide
Hide