LOFT Reviews

10/20/2014
LOFT Ratings and User Reviews. LOFT is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 9693 reviews. Last rated on 10/19/2014.

LOFT Rating

More About LOFT

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 90%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LOFT

Showing 1 - 20 of 9693 Reviews
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I signed up for emails to receive 20% my first purchase of over $100, but the coupon code I was given by LOFT did not work. I am sad.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I love the styles, colors and most important of all, it fits perfectly well!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Loft is an amazing place for comfort and style!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Love the styles and size ranges. The website doesn't seem to work with Google Chrome
  • Oct 19, 2014
    LOFT is the best place to shop for school appropriate styles for teachers!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Please continue having curvy selections, they fit great even for us smaller curvy gals (5'2", 120lbs) with a classic hour glass shape.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    i love loft. I love the quality and design. What i find very useful is the easy size chart description of the clothes. My height is 5'0, it is difficult for me to find dresses that fit and the chart is a very useful guide to gauge the dresses on the website.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    i love this store and my friends always ask me where i get my clothing. i got married and so it is harder for me to come as often because it is not the cheepest. when i am able too i look in as much as i can
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Make your site more tablet accessible, switching to responsive design would really help this. :)
  • Oct 19, 2014
    The styles and colors aren't my taste any more. Bland color choices.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I love the clothes and styles. And the prices are reasonable.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    More dresses, with the fit and flare effect for women that are pear shaped or hourgalss shape would be great, both casual and business outfits
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I love the LOFT. They have great clothing that I can wear while teaching in my classroom!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Wish loft had an iPhone iPad app
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I like that loft has may styles in petite sizes
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I really like the quality and the sale prices. I'm a person who holds onto clothes for a long time, but I'm messy and I sometimes ruin good clothes. I like that when I've ruined a nice shirt from Loft, I don't have the guilt of "I spent so much money on this and ruined it!" I could have gotten it from Loft on sale for $20, and not feel sad throwing it away. (Or not too sad.) Basically, the sales are amazing and that keeps me a loyal customer whose wardrobe is 90% Loft.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Very pleased with the process.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I love the loft! Their style lends itself to the daily tasks an elementary teacher has to do on a daily basis.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    I would like a company to have what i call a look book.Not only to show off what is new with the company but various ways you can where the items. I see companies calling something a look book but is more like a catalogue. I am talking a few key pieces. Say a pair of cute pants paired with three different types of tops and shoes. A skirt paired with three different tops and shoes maybe one of those tops is the same of the pants. I am not into fashion so having something like this would help me a lot and I would probably buy more because then I know exactly how I can wear something and I know I would be able to wear it multiple times and not just once. Not like a catalogue I would only know how to wear that top once or that skirt once. This thing doesn't have to have people but can just be pictures to save money. Just a thought
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Great style, good prices and good quality.
    Oct 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide