LOFT Reviews

07/28/2014
LOFT Ratings and User Reviews. LOFT is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 7935 reviews. Last rated on 07/27/2014.

LOFT Rating

More About LOFT

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 88%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LOFT

Showing 1 - 20 of 7935 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2014
    the checkout steps are confusing and not set up for ease
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I wish there were more shirt styles and colors available for petites. There are often more color options for regular sized tops. I also wish there were more discounts and coupons available. I love Loft clothing!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I like looking at the clothing online since they do not always have the same clothes at the store. The only thing about the online purchases is the amount of money you need to spend in order to receive free shipping. Many other companies give free shipping no matter what or a purchase of at most $50. Your company is one of the few that you need to spend a larger amount in order to receive free shipping.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Love the Loft
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Love LOFT and its quality!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Love Loft! Excellent products and customer service!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Very cute clothes! Love the current sales!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Love Loft! Wish you could return outlet items to loft stores.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Thanks for an easy first time buying from you online.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I love this store, and most of my clothes are bought from this store.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I really love the stylish/comfortable selection that Loft offers. I can dress everything up or down.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Love the styles, fit and customer service.Ashley in the Holyoke Mall always professional and fun.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Did not get the 35%off as stated in email only got 30% and will call tomorrow to get additional refund. Unable to find all items wanted.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    All of the clothes and accessories are such great quality @ stylish. Don't want to shop online anywhere else!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    There needs to be more of a selection of Tall sizes. Types of sizes need to be clearly stated, ex., Julie, Marisa.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Please except Paypall Bill Me Later
    Jul 28, 2014
    I only buy when your stuff is on sale
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Love the Loft, most of my closet is Loft clothes.
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Love loft. Have shopped weekly for years!
    Jul 28, 2014
    Always satisfied with LOFT, my favorite store!
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 28, 2014
    Products were as described.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    LOFT is the best store ever!!!
    Jul 27, 2014
    I love Loft!
Show
Hide
Hide