LOFT Reviews

05/02/2015
LOFT Ratings and User Reviews. LOFT is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 33253 reviews.

LOFT Rating

More About LOFT

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 88%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LOFT

Showing 31 - 50 of 33253 Reviews
  • May 2, 2015
    Would love if LOFT carried handbags.
  • May 2, 2015
    I was confused about the photos of shoes on the site, that werent actually available for sale. But otherwise, great site and great showcasing of looks.
  • May 2, 2015
    Thanks! Love the Loft!
  • May 2, 2015
    I love it!
  • May 2, 2015
    shipping too expensive
  • May 2, 2015
    LOFT is great. When I order online it's tricky to know how a material will wear. Some of LOFT's stuff lasts long and other things only last a few wears
  • May 2, 2015
    First time shopper!
  • May 2, 2015
    I love their styles. It can be dressed up or down.
  • May 2, 2015
    Love the loft . Good customer service.
  • May 2, 2015
    Finally found jeans that fit me; will continue to shop at the Loft for these items.
  • May 2, 2015
    I like the fit and the styles. I hate the change in sales every week. you buy something at 40% and they next day its 50% and the next day its 40%. It is hard to keep up with. I also wish the stores had more stock. it seems as if they petites are always low in stock.
  • May 2, 2015
    I LOVE THE LOFT CKOTHING BECAUSE IS IT TIMELESS AND SO VERSATILE.
  • May 2, 2015
    In general, sometimes I find inventory to be a nuisance. Quite frequently by the time I discover a sale most items I am interested in are out of stock. I also find it a nuisance that quite a few items offered by Loft on online exclusives however your still required to pay shipping although the items are not offered in the store.
  • May 2, 2015
    I love how loft clothes are fashionable clean cut n they run true to size!
  • May 2, 2015
    Loft is a great less expensive alternative to ann taylor but still a bit pricey for my college budget. I shop here during sales because the quality and style is great! I will probably shop here a little more once I have a full time job
  • May 2, 2015
    Loved my experience today and loved the sale and promotions!
  • May 2, 2015
    I love this store!
  • May 2, 2015
    It takes too long for online orders to ship. Two weeks from order date is not acceptable.
  • May 2, 2015
    I wish products were updated automatically as opposed to finding out via email that something I purchased is not available.
Show
Hide
Hide