Logoride Reviews

07/23/2014
Logoride Ratings and User Reviews. Logoride is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 65 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.

Logoride Rating

More About Logoride

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 94%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

10% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Logoride

Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I would definetly do more shopping with this merchant!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Good selection but need more options for window designs.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    The site had everything I was looking for at reasonable prices and efficient check out experience I will definetly shop on your site again soon!!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    very easy to order
  • Jul 17, 2014
    good experience overall so far.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Haven't received the product yet but my sister received hers and that facilitated my order.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    found ehat i was looking for
  • Jul 10, 2014
    The seat covers for my new Jeep are exactly what I have been looking for! I was so excited to find these perfect accessories!
  • Jul 9, 2014
    not sure yet
  • Jul 2, 2014
    the website was easy to navigate, competitive prices, I'm hoping it's good quality merchandise.= )
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Thanks!
    Jul 13, 2014
    I loved it. Thanks!
  • Jul 2, 2014
    GREAT COMPANY, WITH A VERY COMPLETE PRODUCT LINE, AND A REAL PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH ...
    Jul 15, 2014
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Jul 8, 2014
    was very satisfied order even came in a day early
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Items look great cant wait till they come in
  • Jun 24, 2014
    Finding the exact product I wanted was quick and easy. Checkout process was also super easy. Love this site!!
  • Jun 21, 2014
    Jun 30, 2014
    I ordered a steering wheel cover and had hoped it would be a much more heavy duty, fitted one but it'll work for now.
  • Jun 21, 2014
    so far so good
  • Jun 21, 2014
    Great items to buy and I will be online shopping here again!!!
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Logoride was the only place I could find Scooby Doo seat covers (in a gift set to boot) for the most reasonable price and the shipping was cheaper as well. I will look forward to finding more great items at reasonable prices.
  • Jun 16, 2014
    I found what i like and fast check out. i will buy some more Hello Kittyitems next time. thank you.
Show
Hide
Hide