LostMyDoggie.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

LostMyDoggie.com Reviews

09/25/2017
LostMyDoggie.com Ratings and User Reviews. LostMyDoggie.com is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 139 reviews. Last rated on 09/21/2017.

LostMyDoggie.com Rating

More About LostMyDoggie.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

69% 78%

Neutral

20% 15%

Negative

11% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LostMyDoggie.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews
  • Sep 21, 2017
    Success rate seems to be pretty good according to their website
  • Sep 21, 2017
    PLEASE FIND MY DOG
  • Sep 07, 2017
    its a great site
    Sep 18, 2017
  • Sep 14, 2017
    I do not wont to pursues any produces
  • Sep 12, 2017
    I will highly recommend this site to pet owners who have lost their babies. I miss mine dearly😢
  • Sep 12, 2017
    Love the service.
  • Sep 12, 2017
    Just signed up to find my dog. It was an easy process. Hopefully he'll be found
  • Sep 12, 2017
    So far so good but will know more after trying it longer
  • Sep 11, 2017
    I love this site hopefully I can find my kitty using this site
  • Aug 31, 2017
    liked the flyer and refund policy
    Sep 11, 2017
  • Sep 09, 2017
    easy convienient no hidden fees
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Sep 08, 2017
    good site, think the prices were a bit much for what i was buying, still i think it was worth it and would recommend to anyone.
  • Sep 07, 2017
    I really appreciate their service
  • Sep 07, 2017
    my vang west shields ave 93705
  • Sep 06, 2017
    I went to the local pound because my cat's gone missing. Not Harvey related. They suggested to set up a flyer with lostmykitty.com, she said it might help find him.
  • Sep 05, 2017
    I would like more options on LostmyDoggie.com- it's emotionally difficult enough to have a pet missing, and while it's nice to have a site offer to reach out to the surrounding community, the prices were a bit steep for my budget. A few more lesser expensive options would be appreciated
  • Sep 05, 2017
    Great site, and I have some other cats to find.
  • Sep 01, 2017
    I couldn't rotate the picture. It is sideways.
  • Sep 01, 2017
    I was relieved to see that there is a free service like this to search for lost and found pets
  • Aug 31, 2017
    Very pleased with Lost My Doggie! I am still frantically looking for my pet (she's been gone a few hours), but feel that I wouldn't have been able to network to that many facilities on my own to give them information about my lost pup!