Luggage Base Reviews

06/02/2015
Luggage Base Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Base is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 81 reviews. Last rated on 06/01/2015.

Luggage Base Rating

More About Luggage Base

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 88%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

7% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Luggage Base

Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I have no idea what the shipping status is, it did not give you an option to expedite if necessary...
  • Jun 1, 2015
    You should accept Canadian Credit Cards
  • May 29, 2015
    Wonderful company to do business with. Have purchased from them for several years.
  • May 29, 2015
    Thanks! Have a great day!
  • May 25, 2015
    The website promoted a 10% first time order discount but it would not apply the discount to my order. Very frustrating!
  • May 24, 2015
    website is clear, shopping is easy as 1-2-3, good descriptions and pictures. Checkout fast.
  • May 23, 2015
    Need ability to compare items.
  • May 22, 2015
    I loved my purchase, the price was amazing!
  • May 21, 2015
    I've never been disappointed in anything I've bought from Luggage Base. Great savings, good quality and quick delivery.
    May 30, 2015
    It's all packed and ready for it's first trip in 4 days. Holds a lot more things than I thought it would. I like the fact that it is light weight, also I like the pretty purple color I got. I'm sure It will be a favorite. The delivery was very fast too.
  • May 19, 2015
    Very diversity of bags...and amazing good bags...
  • May 19, 2015
    Too early to have any.
  • May 19, 2015
    look forward to receiving my Briggs luggage. Good that there is free shipping.
  • May 17, 2015
    Purchased as gift eager to see if he likes it!
  • May 17, 2015
    I was disappointed that I couldn't find out when my order would arrive.
    May 26, 2015
    The luggage isn't the color I thought I was getting and will be returning.
  • May 16, 2015
    Very good quality of merchandise and very easy to order.
  • May 13, 2015
    Awesome prices. Cheapest I have found this item!
  • May 12, 2015
    Ordering product was a breeze and prices were good.
    May 20, 2015
    I ordered luggage (2 carry ons, 1 backpack & packing compressors and was notified that it shipped on the 12th. On the 15th 1 carry-on arrived. On the 19th I received an email that I was being refunded! What?????? What happened to the luggage that "shipped". This is a disaster as I am leaving soon on vacation!
  • May 11, 2015
    Seems to be a very clean web site. I called the number listed and talked with a very efficient fellow.
    May 17, 2015
  • May 8, 2015
    Even better price than Amazon and Samsonite outlet with 26% off for Samsonite Cosmolite luggage
    May 19, 2015
    The 28" Samsonite arrived neatly packed in a box via FedEx.
  • May 6, 2015
    Good deals
    May 17, 2015
    Good price, service
Show
Hide
Hide