Luggage Base Reviews

09/30/2014
Luggage Base Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Base is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 72 reviews. Last rated on 09/18/2014.

Luggage Base Rating

More About Luggage Base

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Base

Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
  • Sep 18, 2014
    You had the best price !
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I had a very easy transaction with LuggageBase and with the free shipping, it was the same price as Amazon Prime plus I was able to get a different color than black
    Sep 26, 2014
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Great website, good prices and selection
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Easy site to use. Great prices.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Online experience was excellent. I will wait to see how the shipping/arrival goes before making a conclusion.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    nice selection, the videos helped alot
  • Sep 6, 2014
    nice selection. reasonable prices/discounts.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Great price great selection
    Sep 9, 2014
    Wrong bag came they sent right bag
  • Sep 2, 2014
    The initial total amount is not showed at the time to place the order, and at the end shows you a charge that is supposed to be free and deducted. That should be showed up front.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Shipping to Alaska costs no more if USPS is used. We are part of the continental United States.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    easy to use web site
    Sep 18, 2014
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Lure of " 20% off and free shipping today only" was a misnomer. The exclusions on the 20% off were of over 95% of their product, so there was really no intention to give 20% off and the free shipping was for orders over $50. not "today only" either. We'll see how long it takes to get my items, which also implies that unless you pay extra for expedited shipping you may not get it in time for Christmas...really,!!?? It's only Aug 31st !! I may not be ordering from here again, depending on how long it takes to get my order.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Changing credit card info on web site failed three times before finally accepting.
    Sep 13, 2014
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Great Experience and product selection!
    Sep 8, 2014
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Good products for a fair price
    Sep 8, 2014
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Sep 4, 2014
    Great service, well packaged and wonderful luggage. I have had Eagle Creek luggage for the past 15 years and it is the only luggage that has withstood my hectic travel schedule. I only purchased a new one because of the added feature of having spinner wheels. One of my lucky relatives will receive my old Eagle Creek Tarmac suitcase and find it looks like new after many, many years.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    great prices and pictures. Liked being able to use Paypal. Being able to receive free shipping is always a plus.
    Sep 2, 2014
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Sep 3, 2014
    Incredibly easy transaction. Prompt shipment, very nice piece of luggage.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    Great product, great price and quick delivery.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Sep 3, 2014
    Unable to use discount codes, and had to call customer service. Big discounts on Briggs & Riley were misleading, and got me to look at this site.
Show
Hide
Hide