Luggage Factory Reviews

08/22/2014
Luggage Factory Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Factory is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 182 reviews. Last rated on 08/21/2014.

Luggage Factory Rating

More About Luggage Factory

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Factory

Showing 1 - 20 of 182 Reviews
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Until I receive merchandise, all evaluations are speculative.
  • Aug 21, 2014
    I go between Canada and the USA but use a Canadian credit card. There was no satisfactory way to input the full Canadian address on the payment form since the drop down menu only gave US States. This left me in doubt about whether my purchase will go through. The delivery address I requested in in the USA.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Great site. Love that the each piece includes the size so I can easily determine the right carry on. Lots of choice.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Good choice, excellent prices...could use a few more pictures of open luggage and features..
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Aug 22, 2014
    Company was great but the product itself---handled are terrible
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Some ratings could be higher or lower upon receiving and evaluating product
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Went looking for this specific item - found the best price, including shipping
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Very impressed with the pricing and selection. Website was easy to use. We'll see once the luggage arrives whether or not I will continue to use and recommend to others.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Great Value for great products. Lowest rate found on luggage factory.
    Aug 20, 2014
    Great service. Lowest prize. Bang on time delivery.
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Aug 21, 2014
    very competitive pricing, and excellent service
  • Aug 12, 2014
    This was the only place that I could find this item. Everyone else said that they were out of stock. Thank you for carrying this item. It is an awesome bag!
  • Aug 12, 2014
    In the last two weeks, we purchased items in the store as well. Customer service is excellent. Products are great. We will continue to do business with this vendor because they are customer friendly and have the products we need.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Shipping is very fast!!!
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Luggage Factory is a grate place to shop
    Aug 20, 2014
    Not at this time. Thank you
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Really like your close out deals!
    Aug 16, 2014
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Easy to use and great prices!
    Aug 16, 2014
  • Aug 3, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Great price, on time delivery
  • Aug 3, 2014
    Aug 20, 2014
    Unbeatable price. Very fast shipping from their East Coast warehouse to my West Coast address.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Aug 16, 2014
    Easy and satisfied with my shopping experience. Nice piece of luggage.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I liked their prices on my item and also the free shipping was important to me.
    Aug 12, 2014
    My luggage was delivered very quickly and in excellent condition.
Show
Hide
Hide