Luggage Factory Reviews

10/23/2014
Luggage Factory Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Factory is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 125 reviews.

Luggage Factory Rating

More About Luggage Factory

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Factory

Showing 101 - 120 of 125 Reviews
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Product information very thorough
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Cheaper than macys where I had originally seen this piece of luggage
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Ordered for free shipping a good price
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Still waiting for products to arrive to rate quality.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    very easy and fast!
  • Aug 3, 2014
    lets see what happens...first time ordering from company
  • Aug 1, 2014
    You did not provide order printig option on your site.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Would like to see more reviews and pictures of luggage.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great prices. Comprehensive product line
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Aug 5, 2014
    The suitcase was not the size I expected it to be for the price I paid
  • Jul 29, 2014
    First time on site. Great price on luggage and order system easy to use. Looking forward to quick arrival of my luggage.
    Aug 6, 2014
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Order was easy to do
    Aug 3, 2014
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Searched online everywhere for this color and style luggage. Other company prices were outrageous. Best price by far.
    Aug 4, 2014
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I found it hard to find out about the shipping and delivery date. I still don't know when it is supposed to arrive
    Jul 30, 2014
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    I had the product shipped to my work address which naturally is different than my credit card billing address. I was impressed by the fact that the Luggage Factory people picked that out and called me to verify it was not a fraudulent purchase.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Aug 1, 2014
    My past three luggage purchases have been through Luggage Factory and I will always look to them first for future needs.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Best luggage prices online & in stores. Like the satisfaction guarantee & free shipping.
    Jul 31, 2014
    Quality current Samsonite Hyperspace 2 piece set. Had been looking for awhile & found Luggage Factory has absolute best deals, paid less for 2 what 1 would have cost elsewhere. Fast delivery Super satisfied!
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Aug 1, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised by the speedy delivery. All was as advertised.
Show
Hide
Hide