Luggage Factory Reviews

05/24/2016
Luggage Factory Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Factory is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 201 reviews.

Luggage Factory Rating

More About Luggage Factory

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Factory

Showing 161 - 180 of 201 Reviews
  • Mar 11, 2016
    Good products and great prices
  • Mar 10, 2016
    Competitive pricing on suitcase I was looking for. Usually shop ebags.
  • Mar 9, 2016
    So for so good, let see when actual item arrives
  • Mar 8, 2016
    Great prices, lower than local stores, the 25% off coupon was a nice bonus on top of that! The free shipping/free 30-day return policy is awesome. Can't wait to get my new luggage!!
  • Mar 8, 2016
    Excellent prices and customer service. It would be great if more detail were available when comparing a number of different suitcases.
  • Mar 7, 2016
    Way cheaper then any other site!
  • Mar 7, 2016
    Only one of two items purchased last week arrived, so I had to reorder and pay premium delivery for the luggage to arrive in time for our trip.
  • Mar 7, 2016
    This is the 2nd time I have purchase luggage from you. I purchased 2 other pieces and was very satisfied. You sell the very best and give the very best price.
  • Mar 7, 2016
    honestly this is my first time to deal with your website. but wasn't one of the first websites i came across. but i was happy for the price
  • Mar 6, 2016
    Easy to order from
  • Feb 29, 2016
    Mar 12, 2016
    Was disappointed that the luggage piece was shipped in a plastic bag rather than a cardboard box. Shape of piece was squished, but not damaged. Would have preferred some packing support for piece. But, no problem with piece being in ok condition.
  • Feb 28, 2016
    Mar 10, 2016
    Very pleased with purchase. Pricing and support were excellent. Item was on back order, but it was shipped prior to relayed date.
  • Feb 28, 2016
    They are the most competitive site by far.
    Mar 10, 2016
  • Feb 28, 2016
    Your company had what I was looking for in the price rage I had to work with. Over all my experience was good so far.
    Mar 9, 2016
  • Feb 28, 2016
    The website was great for browsing, however, when I tried to check out under my login I experienced an issue and the order could not be placed under my account. I processed the order as a guest which I don't like doing as I prefer the supplier to know my business history.
    Mar 10, 2016
  • Feb 24, 2016
    Great website only problem I experienced was at check-out, when I entered my American Express Gold Card details it was rejected informing me there was a fraud problem. I am located in Sydney Australia and my card was issued in Australia which I think is where the problem arises. I have experienced the same problem with many other retailers located in the USA, when my card is rejected and I then just utilise my PayPal account which the same card is linked It's a pain when this happens but thanks to PayPal I am able to still make my purchase
    Mar 11, 2016
    Travelpro best luggage on the market & Luggage Factory very good website & easy to navigate
  • Feb 13, 2016
    Mar 7, 2016
    I am waiting for money to be returned to my Discover Card. Supposed to have happened last Friday, 03/04/2016 per John in Customer Service.
  • Feb 13, 2016
    Mar 7, 2016
    The only issue was that I never received tracking info but once I contacted customer support I had it.