Luggage Factory Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Luggage Factory Reviews

09/25/2017
Luggage Factory Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Factory is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 90 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Luggage Factory

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Luggage Factory Rating

More About Luggage Factory

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 97%

Neutral

12% 3%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Factory

Showing 42 - 61 of 90 Reviews
  • Aug 07, 2017
    Extremely happy with the price, and shipping. Lowest price I've seen, and no tax!!!
  • Aug 06, 2017
    Would have liked gift considerations, i.e. Wrapping, no prices or invoices.
  • Jul 26, 2017
    This is our second purchase. Based upon the excellent price and service, we came back for a matching piece of luggage
    Aug 06, 2017
    Luggage arrived on time and in perfect condition. It met all the specifications, primarily ultra light weight.
  • Jul 30, 2017
    I don't make too many online purchased, so my credit card company flagged the purchase, but one quick text later, the purchase went through. Thanks, guys!
    Aug 06, 2017
    We haven't used the luggage yet, but it looks great with no visible defects or dings.
  • Aug 05, 2017
    Nice selection
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Aug 04, 2017
    Have not used the produce yet, so can not comment on it.
  • Aug 03, 2017
    Great quality merchandise
  • Aug 02, 2017
    Best price for the product I was looking for. Thank you!
  • Jul 18, 2017
    I also wanted the hard side 21 carry on to match but it was unavailable. Do you think you will have it soon?
    Aug 01, 2017
    The luggage was shipped after I contacted customer service to ask about the delivery date. It was not clear when it would ship before I made this connection. The other piece that I wanted to match was not available.
  • Jul 23, 2017
    I always check out luggage factory's blowout sales for good deals on great luggage.
    Jul 30, 2017
  • Jul 11, 2017
    The selections were wonderful. There are almost too many great things to choose from. After comparing several sites, the prices were the best I could find by far.
    Jul 29, 2017
    The selections were wonderful and the prices magnificent. For what one piece of luggage costs elsewhere, at Luggage Factory, I was able to buy the whole set. The package came earlier than expected in a box with handles, which is nice for what would be an otherwise cumbersome box. Inside that box the suitcases were nestled together, each wrapped in their own protective cover; very nice for storing. They are sturdy and beautifully designed inside and out. They roll like a dream and the locks are easy to set and TSA compliant.
  • Jul 29, 2017
    No do not contact
  • Jul 18, 2017
    Lowest price on the internet for this product
    Jul 29, 2017
  • Jul 27, 2017
    Excellent website. Very easy to navigate and order. Great luggage items. This was recommended by a friend who has ordered from Luggage Factory. Prices are great and the Free Shipping is definitely as plus.
  • Jul 27, 2017
    This site had the best price available for my item received. What i always look for before buying is shipping cost and if a promo code is available
  • Jul 18, 2017
    Jul 25, 2017
    The real size of this luggage needs to be on first line. Not as an exception!!!
  • Jul 24, 2017
    The entry of billing and shipping addresses was a bit cumbersome.
  • Jul 12, 2017
    Your online representative was most helpful in assisting me in selecting the proper pieces of the brand of luggage requested by granddaughter and fiance for their wedding present. Your sale price was excellent for this brand.
    Jul 22, 2017
  • Jul 21, 2017
    Easy check out process!
  • Jul 21, 2017
    good price, known product,fast shipping