Luggage Factory Reviews

09/13/2014
Luggage Factory Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Factory is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 189 reviews.

Luggage Factory Rating

More About Luggage Factory

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Factory

Showing 71 - 90 of 189 Reviews
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Very impressed with the pricing and selection. Website was easy to use. We'll see once the luggage arrives whether or not I will continue to use and recommend to others.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    This was the only place that I could find this item. Everyone else said that they were out of stock. Thank you for carrying this item. It is an awesome bag!
  • Aug 12, 2014
    In the last two weeks, we purchased items in the store as well. Customer service is excellent. Products are great. We will continue to do business with this vendor because they are customer friendly and have the products we need.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    I did not realize that the stuff I had was too large. Just today, I bought my luggage from your website. It will be well traveled from Australia and New Zealand and back. Thanks!!
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Product information very thorough
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Cheaper than macys where I had originally seen this piece of luggage
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Ordered for free shipping a good price
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Still waiting for products to arrive to rate quality.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    good and easy to buy. I hope dont take so lomg to get my luggage at home.
    Aug 11, 2014
  • Aug 4, 2014
    very easy and fast!
  • Aug 3, 2014
    lets see what happens...first time ordering from company
  • Jul 30, 2014
    it is great
    Aug 7, 2014
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Aug 5, 2014
    The suitcase was not the size I expected it to be for the price I paid
  • Jul 29, 2014
    First time on site. Great price on luggage and order system easy to use. Looking forward to quick arrival of my luggage.
    Aug 6, 2014
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Searched online everywhere for this color and style luggage. Other company prices were outrageous. Best price by far.
    Aug 4, 2014
  • Jul 23, 2014
    great site great prices
    Aug 9, 2014
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I liked their prices on my item and also the free shipping was important to me.
    Aug 12, 2014
    My luggage was delivered very quickly and in excellent condition.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Aug 11, 2014
    Prompt courteous service. By mistake I had ordered luggage to big for my air carrier. Luggage factory went above and beyond to get new luggage of the proper size shipped to us before our trip and made return of the wrong items a breeze. I would highly recommend them for anyone interested in name brand luggage at a great price with excellent service! Great Job Luggage Factory!
Show
Hide
Hide