Luggage Pros Reviews

07/24/2014
Luggage Pros Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Pros is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 651 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.

Luggage Pros Rating

More About Luggage Pros

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Pros

Showing 1 - 20 of 651 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    First time ordering and excited about customizing my luggage.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    It would be helpful to have the survey after the item is received.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I needed a luggage rack quickly. Found it quickly. Ordered it quickly.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I don't know what I will think when the luggage arrives....
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Found your site on Google and was pleased with so many choices, sales items and quality options.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    A great bag for a great price.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Easy sprite to use.Good info and display of products
  • Jul 23, 2014
    best price.I expect good service.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Very friendly and helpful personnel.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    glad i found this site
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Easy to checkout and good prices. The product line can be improved more.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Can't wait to receive it and I hope it holds up because it's going to Australia.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I tried to ask a question via phone or chat but I gave up after waiting a while and made my choice based on my best guess, hope that will prove correct.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I have looked on line and Luggage pro had the best prices for quality luggage.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    My suitcase was to be delivered by Wednesday, which was very fast, however the tracking stated that it stayed in Pompano Beach FedEx until I went to pick it up........
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    Had a small problem with UPS Ground delivering to the mail room at my building
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Very good experience
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    Given as a birthday gift to a granddaughter and she was over joyed.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    I have received an email stating my order has been shipped but have not yet received it.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Part of order was on back order so took while to get it.Was shipped when it was estimated to be shipped.
Show
Hide
Hide