Luggage Pros Reviews

12/21/2014
Luggage Pros Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Pros is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 665 reviews. Last rated on 12/21/2014.

Luggage Pros Rating

More About Luggage Pros

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Pros

Showing 1 - 20 of 665 Reviews
  • Dec 21, 2014
    competitive prices and good selection!
  • Dec 21, 2014
    I found precisely what I needed for a fantastic price.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Easy to use site, waiting to see how quickly item arrives and if it is as described and expected.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I was glad to find the type of luggage that I was looking for,at Luggage Pros and at the price that I had in mind
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Have purchased before from luggage pro and been happy with the pricing products and services
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Have been a customer before and very happy with the service and choice of selection
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Good selection & had the color I wanted. I hope to find a ski bag in the same color next time.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Only negative is shipping says "May receive" by Christmas. Wow.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I had a question about shipping options and called the customer service number. Samantha answered my call and was extremely nice and knowledgable. Samantha answered all of my questions and I was able to place the order the minute I got off the phone. Thank you for GREAT customer service. Keep it up guys! I will definitely be a returning customer.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Great selection of bags with great prices
  • Dec 19, 2014
    It's hard to complete a survey when you have only just placed an order
  • Dec 19, 2014
    the best price for what i was looking for
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    Easy to navigate, great selection, competitive procing
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Love your products..
    Dec 21, 2014
    Love Luggage Pros. This was my 2nd purchase and couldn't be happier with both purchases. Excellent site to purchase luggage.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    good so far
    Dec 20, 2014
    great site
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Great prices!
    Dec 21, 2014
    Very easy to order and delivered on time.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Perfect, easy on line experience.
    Dec 21, 2014
    Perfect transaction. Shipped very quickly. Just as described. Great price.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 21, 2014
    Utterly pathetic. You don't respond to emails, do not make any contact and, in my experience, are a complete waste of time. What a disastrous e perks cd it has been to deal with this firm. The only thing you did with any efficacy was charge my card for the money, but have no fear I will be right after you for that.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    I ordered two different pieces of luggage and received two of one item and not the other. The packing slip had the two pieces I ordered, but two of one piece is what I received.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Dec 21, 2014
    I never received a confirmation email and I was never told when it shipped.
Show
Hide
Hide