Luggage Pros Reviews

06/01/2015
Luggage Pros Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Pros is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 691 reviews. Last rated on 05/31/2015.

Luggage Pros Rating

More About Luggage Pros

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Pros

Showing 1 - 20 of 691 Reviews
  • May 31, 2015
    I was offered a 10% discount code from the site and then when I attempted to use it the site told me it wasnt valid. Not cool...
  • May 31, 2015
    Nice service. Thanks.
  • May 31, 2015
    Very easy to place the order
  • May 31, 2015
    Easy process. Had precisely what I was lookingfor
  • May 30, 2015
    The service is satisfactory
  • May 30, 2015
    no problems in the past
  • May 30, 2015
    Had what I wanted in stock. Good price. Easily ordered. Free shipping.
  • May 30, 2015
    Love the product, but the shipping is outrageous!
  • May 30, 2015
    First time order.
  • May 29, 2015
    I am happy with purchase experience.
  • May 29, 2015
    Easy website to navigate, great selection, outstanding customer service, super quick delivery and FANTASTIC PRICING!! What's not to LOVE!!
  • May 29, 2015
    so far so good
  • May 29, 2015
    I could not find a place to enter the discount code. Also, it was not indicated that I could only use one discount code.
  • May 29, 2015
    Loved the help with live chat!
  • May 23, 2015
    Offered a discount, and unlike other luggage companies on line the discount was true. Other companies offered a 15 to 20 per cent discount but at the last moment of ordering annouinced this particular piece was not included in discount. Thanks for being honest!
    May 31, 2015
  • May 23, 2015
    Great prices, great customer service, very easy site to navigate, great selection, and Free PDQ DELIVERY experience.
  • May 21, 2015
    May 31, 2015
    Excellent service and products at reasonable prices
  • May 19, 2015
    May 29, 2015
    Quality of product ordered is rather low and not up to my expectations for the amount charged and shipping costs.
  • May 16, 2015
    May 30, 2015
    I was wondering why where the water bottle goes there is Velcro on one side but not the other.
  • May 14, 2015
    The best price i could find on google for the thing I perchased
    May 29, 2015
    cheapest price that i can found on google
Show
Hide
Hide