Luggage Pros Reviews

08/29/2015
Luggage Pros Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Pros is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 655 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2015.

Luggage Pros Rating

More About Luggage Pros

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Pros

Showing 1 - 20 of 655 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2015
    i want more promo code ^^
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Found attractive looking product with what I can so far call good quality, arrived fast enough, free shipping. All good!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    VERY NICE ONLINE EXPERIENCE
  • Aug 28, 2015
    The entier transaction was quick & easy thank you
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I'm excited about this purchase. Live Star Wars can't wait to receive it!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    My experience with Luggage Pros has been very good. I always check them first for the items that they carry.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I love the online chat help.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I made different purchases to myself as well as gifts. Good prices, great customer services over the phone.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Knew I wanted another Travel Pro, found a newer model of what I owned at a great price. I stop looking and made the purchase.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Very nice experience shopping with luggage pro.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Thought I would try a purchase online, because I couldn't find what I wanted in a store in my area.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Quick and easy, good prices
  • Aug 26, 2015
    this is the first time. no comment
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Aug 28, 2015
    Great product and service.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    telephone for help and young lady was very helpful and extremely nice. good experience
    Aug 29, 2015
    unable to change lock combination. product construction seem weak. otherwise very happy with purchase. lightweight and holds a lot. look is ok.also.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    EASY TO LOOK UP AND COMPARE ITEMS. PRICES ARE VERY GOOD. I DID COMPARE WITH OTHER ONLINE SITES I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SITE FOR PURCHASE OF LUGGAGE.
    Aug 28, 2015
    EASY TO USE, LARGE SELECTION, LOWEST PRICES
  • Aug 19, 2015
    very friendly professional servive
    Aug 29, 2015
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Aug 28, 2015
    Thank you, so very much!!
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Aug 28, 2015
    Fast delivery and good price!
  • Aug 11, 2015
    I hope I'll be happy with my purchase
    Aug 28, 2015
    My mom had this same CalPac for many years and she love it. She needed a replacement due to wear and tear. I ordered one for her and one for myself.
Show
Hide
Hide