Luggage Pros Reviews

07/31/2015
Luggage Pros Ratings and User Reviews. Luggage Pros is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 674 reviews.

Luggage Pros Rating

More About Luggage Pros

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luggage Pros

Showing 23 - 42 of 674 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Excellent discount, no tax and free shipping!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Nice site! Great pricing! Free shipping? C'mon, gimme a chance!!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    It was a very good experience and website was excellent.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I have no comments
  • Jul 27, 2015
    This is my first time using them, but I do like the wide selection and the prices seem to be very reasonable. I will see how the luggage handle upon receipt and use.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Can't comment , first time buyer.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Great prices, good service.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Nice price even compared to outlet stores!
  • Jul 26, 2015
    I was having trouble viewing the products. In some cases, there was no image. In others, only one color would display.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    We were able to find what we were looking for relatively quickly and were very pleased with the price and convenience.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Didn't get chance to enter discount offer that was presented. Thought it would be at checkout.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    customer service backup was very long. reason I had to call was because pictures were grainy and couldn't figure out color. good prices brought me here, but hard to figure out exactly what I'm buying (dimensions, etc)
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Smooth, easy shopping experience.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    They have a good reputation and excellent prices.
    Jul 26, 2015
    Good quality, very light, excellent price.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    I enjoyed the shopping on line, can not wait to receive my item.
    Jul 27, 2015
    I was very impressed with my purchase. I would have liked more information on water-proofing the item.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Prior to arriving at Luggage Pro website, I had been looking extensively for a large day pac/ backpack. I made a purchase elsewhere. Then later I happened upon Luggage Pro site. I could have made a purchase much more quickly, had I found this site sooner.
    Jul 27, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide