Lukie Games Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Lukie Games Reviews

04/23/2017
Lukie Games Ratings and User Reviews. Lukie Games is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1545 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2017.
Circle of Excellence - Lukie Games

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Lukie Games Rating

More About Lukie Games

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 83%

Neutral

15% 14%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Lukie Games

Showing 1 - 20 of 1545 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2017
    in and out like a smooth criminal with all my items.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Awesome store love the selection. Looking forward to seeing the quality of the games as stated in many of the reviews. Much safer than ebay shopping! &Looking forward to stopping by again!
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Found this site on a whim. I found the game I was looking for as well as many others! I'll be buying from here a lot more from now on!
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Man, Lukie Games is great. I would love to work for them. Like, market them on Twitter and Instagram. Something like that haha.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Awesome game site to order from.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Friendly atmosphere
  • Apr 07, 2017
    Apr 23, 2017
    I thought it said the game was new only to find it was used. it said 4-7 days for delivery, it was 10 days and i needed it sooner it was a gift
  • Apr 10, 2017
    Good prices, no shipping or taxes. Wide selection of products.
    Apr 23, 2017
    You can find deals and games in good condition. But I received a game that did not work and returned it.
  • Apr 03, 2017
    Apr 23, 2017
    Great place to buy games
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Found alot of hard to find games...great selection..
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Need to work on how items are packaged some the cases I have received have been damaged because to much in package. However, great selection of products. Thanks
  • Apr 23, 2017
    My experience was quick and hassel free. The prices are affordable.
  • Apr 09, 2017
    I was not able to see the content of the games
    Apr 23, 2017
  • Apr 23, 2017
    I recommend this company to everyone, they have treated me very well and always replace any game that doesn't work right, this is a great company
  • Apr 14, 2017
    It was a great experience. The prices were at a great cost
    Apr 23, 2017
    It was amazing and had everytginh i was looking for
  • Apr 12, 2017
    First time hearing about your website and I really enjoyed the layout and the simplicity. The pricing is fair too!
    Apr 23, 2017
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Overall I think Lukiegames is a fine website. I only had an issue with my PayPal checkout, but refreshing the page after a while fixed that.
  • Apr 14, 2017
    Lukie Games has a large assortment of hard to find Playstation PSP games. All are at reasonable prices.
    Apr 23, 2017
    Lukie Games is AWESOME! Great items at great prices.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    We have been very happy with this site, especially with the purchase of used products
  • Apr 14, 2017
    Great service,thank you
    Apr 23, 2017
    Excellent seller!! Shipped quickly! Great Product! Will buy again. Thanks.