Lukie Games Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Lukie Games Reviews

09/25/2017
Lukie Games Ratings and User Reviews. Lukie Games is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1616 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Lukie Games

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Lukie Games Rating

More About Lukie Games

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 84%

Neutral

13% 12%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Lukie Games

Showing 41 - 60 of 1616 Reviews
  • Sep 22, 2017
    I love lukiegames in general my only complaint is the description of the games is not really telling about the games other then that it's perfect.
  • Sep 12, 2017
    The games I received in the past were good, no problems with them. Orderingis easy.
    Sep 22, 2017
    I have always had good luck in ordering from Lukie Games
  • Sep 21, 2017
    Absolutely love you guys!
  • Sep 21, 2017
    i made purcasases because there is a salr going on
  • Sep 10, 2017
    The best prices with a huge selection. I will definitely be coming back to buy more.
    Sep 21, 2017
  • Sep 06, 2017
    great games,pricing ,shipping ect
    Sep 21, 2017
  • Sep 21, 2017
    I'm really glad there's a company with a website that knows there's us out there who have a deep appreciation for vintage games.
  • Sep 07, 2017
    A very easy to use website and the items I look for are very reasonably priced.
    Sep 21, 2017
  • Sep 21, 2017
    N/A
  • Sep 21, 2017
    I love this site. My go to for all classic game purchases. Been a sure for over 2 years now. Very happy with all my purchases
  • Sep 21, 2017
    I highly reconmend if a person is look for games and merc
  • Sep 21, 2017
    Great site to go to when in the desire of classic games and merchandise.
  • Sep 21, 2017
    Love this site!
  • Sep 21, 2017
    Thank you Lukie Games! I always had a great experience with you! Games were / are in great excellent condition.. your prices are super! Keep up the great work staff ;-)
  • Sep 20, 2017
    The prices and variety of items is great, and love the site.
  • Sep 20, 2017
    This site has centralized an entire market for me that is almost untouched nowadays.
  • Sep 20, 2017
    It's a great website cheap good games
  • Sep 20, 2017
    my grandchildren love these games
  • Sep 20, 2017
    I enjoy NES games, and most of the prices here are on par or cheaper than most online alternatives. I'd prefer this to Ebay.
  • Sep 06, 2017
    Found exactly what I was looking for
    Sep 20, 2017