Lumber Liquidators Reviews

Lumber Liquidators Ratings and User Reviews. Lumber Liquidators is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 624 reviews.

Lumber Liquidators Rating

More About Lumber Liquidators

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


85% 80%


5% 6%


10% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Lumber Liquidators

Showing 11 - 30 of 624 Reviews
  • Oct 6, 2015
    Need to fix their checkout process in regards to gift cards. Mine were initially accepted and then "cashed out" when I was redirected to the credit card application site. When I returned to the cart, the gift cards were gone, as if they had not been applied, and when they were reentered, they had a zero dollar balance. I had to email their staff in order to get this fixed. This should not happen until after the payment is submitted... This was my only issue and negative interaction.
  • Oct 6, 2015
    I love lumber liquidators. shopping online was as easy as shopping inside the store. I go to them for all my flooring needs.
  • Oct 6, 2015
    Amazingly low prices. I couldn't find a cheaper price anywhere else!
  • Oct 6, 2015
    I love the selection and the friendly customer service reps. at the savannah ga store.
  • Oct 6, 2015
    Enjoy purchasing from this store
  • Oct 5, 2015
    Satisfied with price. Disappointed with first choice being advertissed but then not avaialble at time of order.
  • Oct 5, 2015
    Great price in Bamboo floor purchased 600 SF last week... Sales Rep was great to deal with.
  • Oct 5, 2015
    Perfect. I have ordered from LL in the past and have always been happy.
  • Oct 5, 2015
    Good variety and sales people.
  • Oct 5, 2015
    I loved that samples were available. I want to be able to see and touch product. Heard very positive things about LL
  • Oct 5, 2015
    Rather upset that the store sold me the Norge flooring nailer and then only had 1 box of the L cleats for it when I went back for more of them, and then I am unable to order the 1 1/2 inch cleats online, have to get 1 3/4th instead.
  • Oct 5, 2015
    Don't have any comments just yet this is my first experience with lumber liquidators
  • Oct 4, 2015
    Good website, comparable prices, variety of product
  • Sep 30, 2015
    Extremely frustrated with LL. I cannot purchase certain laminates online, and my store does not carry ANY of the sale items or lower-priced floors. So, there is no way I can even view the floors I wanted to buy. My trip to my local store was a HUGE waste of time. I purchased my flooring from Menards, where they had the sale floors on display. From what I can tell, LL's "sale floor" is a bait-and-switch. I was all set to purchase from LL, but if I can't see it or purchase it, what's the point?
    Oct 5, 2015
  • Sep 27, 2015
    The service from our Reno, NV store is always friendly and helpful.
    Oct 7, 2015
  • Sep 25, 2015
    Oct 6, 2015
    I called 1 hour prior to picking up the flooring as instructed, when I called I was asked "could you please hold for a little while?" after 10 minutes on hold, I was hung up on. I called back and received no apology. When I arrived at the store, I waited 45 minutes to be helped and when I was helped, I was told to go to the loading dock where I waited another 10 minutes as they had not prepared my order for pickup anyway. Kyle was the sales rep that "helped" me.
  • Sep 19, 2015
    Oct 6, 2015
    The guys at the Irving store establish new highs in customer service. I can't say enough good things about Chris, Nick, and Curtis. Chris even personally delivered my flooring during his time off, and at a much more reasonable price than any delivery service! Truly stellar is the only way to describe that kind of service.
  • Sep 18, 2015
    Great Selection, easy on line ordering.
    Oct 5, 2015