Lumens Light + Living Reviews

02/27/2015
Lumens Light + Living Ratings and User Reviews. Lumens Light + Living is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 360 reviews. Last rated on 02/25/2015.

Lumens Light + Living Rating

More About Lumens Light + Living

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 85%

Neutral

3% 5%

Negative

9% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Lumens Light + Living

Showing 1 - 20 of 360 Reviews
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Very easy purchase process
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Very good online shpping experience; clear, simple, customer friendly
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Love the company. I have ordered before and always been satisfied!
  • Feb 25, 2015
    This is the second time I have purchased a light with Lumens via internet.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    The site was easy to research and the prices were good and the price guarantee made that even better!
  • Feb 24, 2015
    very helpful customer service, great selection
  • Feb 24, 2015
    They are a real "go to" when I want to purchase chiliwich products. Easy to use with super easy checkout.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    GREAT customer service!! So prompt and knowledgable!
  • Feb 23, 2015
    I am always impressed with the customer service folks at Lumens. They are so helpful and efficient.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    It was a good experience ... was initially concerned that prices were too expensive for construction budget, but found what I liked at a reasonable price.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    shipping options are very expensive. For 2 day shipping it was $80 for 7 small lightbulbs. Better prices should be available for consumers especially in the day of Amazon and Prime.
  • Feb 22, 2015
    LOve the selection
  • Feb 22, 2015
    Good, smooth experience.
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Feb 26, 2015
    Great source for lighting
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Love the selection and pricing
    Feb 25, 2015
  • Feb 11, 2015
    My go to place for hip, cool & timeless designs.
    Feb 24, 2015
    Great stock, hip, cool & trendy
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Thanks for lighting up our lives!
    Feb 24, 2015
  • Feb 6, 2015
    I have been happy with my previous orders from Lumens. I expect this order to be no different.
    Feb 23, 2015
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Good source for light fixtures.
    Feb 22, 2015
    Great customer service and support
  • Jan 8, 2015
    Feb 22, 2015
    I absolutely LOVE the lighting fixtures that I bought. Lumens customer service is outstanding!
Show
Hide
Hide