Lumens Light + Living Reviews

02/13/2016
Lumens Light + Living Ratings and User Reviews. Lumens Light + Living is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 30 reviews.

Lumens Light + Living Rating

More About Lumens Light + Living

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

11% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Lumens Light + Living

Showing 21 - 30 of 30 Reviews
  • Dec 7, 2015
    Excellent service. Thank you !
  • Dec 2, 2015
    I was excited to find something unique. I have been looking for a long time. I found several possibilities at Lumens.
  • Nov 29, 2015
    Easy checkout, convenient promotion redemption but disappointed with surcharge for delivery
  • Nov 27, 2015
    Good selection of fans. Helpful chat to with employee.
    Dec 6, 2015
  • Nov 25, 2015
    Holiday wrapping should be free!!
  • Nov 25, 2015
    The order review could be better, I had to look at return information somewhere else, etc... Its clever and short, but with a large purchase like mine, I would have wanted more to see everything was in order / as expected As a first time customer an extra discount would have been nice...
  • Nov 23, 2015
    easy experience in shopping on-line and I loved the selection of contemporary lighting. I called and spoke to Ryan who was a very helpful customer service representative for the lighting I chose.
  • Nov 20, 2015
    Dec 8, 2015
    Ordered fan with 24" downrod. Fan arrived without downrod in same package. Electrician installed without downrod. Downrod came two days later with second package which included free gift. Fan had to be reinstalled. All critical pieces for installation need to be included in same package, not in gift package. Otherwise fan was as promised.
  • Nov 19, 2015
    Refreshingly surprised by innovative designs for functional everyday objects!
  • Nov 11, 2015
    A very god retail website
    Nov 29, 2015
    Always has been courteous, helpful and sells good products...
Show
Hide
Hide