Luna Bazaar Reviews

08/19/2014
Luna Bazaar Ratings and User Reviews. Luna Bazaar is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 240 reviews.

Luna Bazaar Rating

More About Luna Bazaar

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

6% 4%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Luna Bazaar

Showing 81 - 100 of 240 Reviews
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Very nice, quality selection of products. Made my shopping easy and quick!
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I loved their products. Can't wait to receive them. They have a great selection!
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Website inspires confidence, you are not in China!
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Don't know yet.....
  • Jul 11, 2014
    I love Luna Bazaars fantastic selection of beautiful items!
  • Jul 11, 2014
    I wish you had a free shipping option. I would definitely buy from here much more often if there were free shipping. Your prices are good, but I usually use Amazon because of the free shipping on orders over $35.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    check out was not easy to find
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Buying for my wedding
  • Jul 10, 2014
    A very good customer service and good selection of products. Hope to receive my purchase soon and in a good condition.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I placed my first order this week for office use and I was gladly surprised that the order arrived very quickly, 3 days later.
    Jul 14, 2014
    Great service and we're pleased with the product.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Best priced and widest selection of paper lanterns that i found on the web.
    Jul 12, 2014
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Jul 11, 2014
    I've ordered these more than once, and will continue. I have also recommended you to people
  • Jul 1, 2014
    In checking out I had trouble with shipping. Someone on live chat helped walk me through and things went without a hitch. It was very old.
    Jul 14, 2014
    A most pleasant shopping experience and great product selection. Will go back.

    From Luna Bazaar

    Thanks for the great review! We look forward to working with you again! --www.lunabazaar.com
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Jul 10, 2014
    I was very satisfied with my purchase, it was exactly as shown and compared to other vendors, less expensive than most. The site was easy to navigate and I received my order within days. Thank you for a good experience shopping with you.
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Love the available sizes and colours of paper lanterns available! Thanks
    Jul 13, 2014
  • Jun 18, 2014
    Was very happy to find this website, it is easy to navigate and I found exactly what I needed, great price and the shipping was not exorbitant.
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Not bad of a selection with competitive prices
    Jul 11, 2014
  • Jun 16, 2014
    The postal charges for Hawaii were rather high ($90)
    Jul 14, 2014
    Thanks for delivering the "wedding" style parasols to Oahu despite the limited time :)
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Some mercury glass items not enough quantity in stock.
    Jul 14, 2014
  • May 7, 2014
    Your site was very easy to navigate. As a busy person I was pleased with the ease of finding what I wanted and quick checkout. Thank you.
    Jul 10, 2014
    Your site was easy to navigate and easy to make my purchase.
Show
Hide
Hide