LuxuryPerfume.com Reviews

07/27/2014
LuxuryPerfume.com Ratings and User Reviews. LuxuryPerfume.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 64 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.

LuxuryPerfume.com Rating

More About LuxuryPerfume.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 93%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

10% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for LuxuryPerfume.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Had a very pleasant experience
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Waiting to receive product b4 making comments
  • Jul 19, 2014
    The last time I ordered perfume on-line it never arrived and I was told a replacement could not be sent. I am hopeful that this order will arrive.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Hope it works.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I lover it!
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    Good products on site. Great prices.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Jul 18, 2014
    This purchase was an anniversary gift and an item that is no longer in production. It was great to find it on Luxury Perfume. Thank you for making a great 7 years marriage even more beautiful.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Quick and easy
  • Jul 4, 2014
    good experiecne of shopping
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Good value vs big store pricing , easy to use website
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Your prices appear to be competitive
    Jul 12, 2014
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Real best priceses
    Jul 17, 2014
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    great place to shop
  • Jun 27, 2014
    this is my first y hope to receive the product in time. good price .
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Jul 13, 2014
    Overall really great experience!
  • Jun 18, 2014
    Great site. Dont have time to go out shopping and doing it online is convenient. Love the prices.
    Jul 1, 2014
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Jun 18, 2014
    The Best at what they do.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    I like it because it is the real things you are getting
    Jun 20, 2014
    very good
  • Jun 9, 2014
    I spoke with a Customer Service Rep., who was very helpful.
    Jun 20, 2014
    I spoke with a Customer Service Rep, did not get his name, but his service was exemplary. I am very impressed with his knowledge of the product that I purchased based on the research that he did.
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Jun 17, 2014
    satisfied customer and happy with the product I purchased. Have not been disappointed yet.Keep up the good work!
Show
Hide
Hide