MAC Pro Reviews

07/07/2015
MAC Pro Ratings and User Reviews. MAC Pro is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 270 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - MAC Pro

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

MAC Pro Rating

More About MAC Pro

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

1% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for MAC Pro

Showing 51 - 70 of 270 Reviews
  • May 30, 2015
    love the products
  • May 29, 2015
    Love it.... Has been my choice of product for over 10yrs. Have tried others but nothing compares.
  • May 29, 2015
    I love it!
  • May 29, 2015
    I love that cosmetology professionals are able to get such great discounts so we can look our best doing what we do best!
  • May 28, 2015
    I Love Them
  • May 28, 2015
    Great opportunity to try out Mac products at a reduced price! Awesome for students
  • May 28, 2015
    I love all the exclusive selections and products we get to purchase!
  • May 28, 2015
    Love MAC Pro! Wouldn't be able to get the highest quality products for an affordable pricepoint without this program!
  • May 28, 2015
    I love how user friendly their website is.
  • May 28, 2015
    MACPRO is one of the best pro-programs in the industry.
  • May 28, 2015
    Great customer service and easy to navigate the website.
  • May 27, 2015
    I have loved Mac cosmetics ever since I started using it at a very young age. It always surprises me and provides me with all the tools necessary for me to do my job as a makeup artist. No other brand has made me feel this way.
  • May 26, 2015
    I'm highly satisfied with my MAC Pro membership!
  • May 26, 2015
    I love Mac pro!
  • May 26, 2015
    Love the fragrance!
  • May 25, 2015
    i often go in store to make purchases. First mac pro purchase that too for pro product not carried in stores close to me, had free express shipping.
  • May 25, 2015
    May 30, 2015
    they are awesome. I never have a problem with them
  • May 24, 2015
    Not a wide variety of lipglasses. A lot of products were sold out
    May 29, 2015
  • May 19, 2015
    As a MUA MAC lets me have one stop shopping online. I go to the stores to see the products up close and personal and talk to the associates. I reorder the products though the website and shop without feeling rushed. I love online shopping. MAC makes it easy on their website. I can always find what I want online.
    May 27, 2015
    I am a diehard online shopper. I love to shop online. Because I always get what I'm looking for most of the time. I have never had an issue with Mac Pro's website. Every time I call customer service and get the help that I need.
  • Apr 26, 2015
    I love all the MAC products. Very good makeup line!!!
    May 27, 2015
    Love the speedy service
Show
Hide
Hide