MACCosmetics.com Reviews

08/31/2015
MACCosmetics.com Ratings and User Reviews. MACCosmetics.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 17473 reviews.
MACCosmetics sells a wide range of high quality cosmetics as well as providing comprehensive tips and advice on all aspects of make up and skin care.
Circle of Excellence - MACCosmetics.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

MACCosmetics.com Rating

More About MACCosmetics.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MACCosmetics.com

Showing 661 - 680 of 17473 Reviews
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I found the site itself to run rather slowly. Difficult to find lipstick colors&names to go with them.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    i love mac
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Maccosmetics.com is a little busy for my liking, it's a little difficult to navigate. However, I will deal with it because Mac is just that good. Also, it would be lovely if Mac would offer more discounts. I would order WAY more often.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I love it give me a nice gift card and I'll love it more .
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Mac Is A Great Company ! & Makes Perfect Makeup & Makes Me Look Flawless
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Mac cosmetics has the best makeup products ever ! I love the lio products more they are so long lasting !!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I really love thear products buy the collections are little annoying.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I absolutely love MAC products! This is the only cosmetic line I use.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I definitely like the products - they are a little pricey but I feel you pay for the name.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I love mac it's an amazing cosmetics company I've been purchasing from mac monthly I have no problem with any of the products I've purchased plus I'm a makeup artist and beauty adviser and I recommend mac cosmetics to all my clients and they really like using Mac products and they thank me every time I recommend product for them so thank you so much Mac cosmetics for this wonderful customer service and wonderful Quality of products.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I love these products! (Fix+ prep and prime, pro longwear concealer NW20), and I will never replace them with another product!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    It would be great if MAC had some promos sometime...
  • Aug 28, 2015
    One word...... Amazing!!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    MACCosmetics.com is one of my favorite cosmetic stores there is. I enjoy everything about their lipsticks and I hope to purchase eyeshadow and other various products throughout my lifetime.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    MAC has great products. A little pricey but nonetheless great products. I do have to say that MAC's website is super glitchy.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Cosmetics excellent, site didn't seem to flow easily.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Mac cosmetics have a superior quality of make up that I cannot refuse.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Great products and the quality of service and the products are outstanding.
    Aug 28, 2015
    Great products, great service. I will be buying more products from MAC ❤️
  • Aug 15, 2015
    In love with MACCosmetics products
    Aug 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide