Mack's Prairie Wings Reviews

08/02/2015
Mack's Prairie Wings Ratings and User Reviews. Mack's Prairie Wings is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 622 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Mack's Prairie Wings

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Mack's Prairie Wings Rating

More About Mack's Prairie Wings

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 87%

Neutral

2% 7%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mack's Prairie Wings

Showing 121 - 140 of 622 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2015
    The site was pretty easy to navigate. There where only a few items that I wanted that wasn't available.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Great website for waterfowlers
  • Jul 24, 2015
    bought Hevi shot because the price is better than Cabelas and free shipping. thanks
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Prices are a little higher than other online stores including bass pro but FREE SHIPPING is a major plus.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Easy to complete order
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Great place! Love the online selection that is available! I would love to visit the actual store someday!
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Can't beat Mack's selection and inventory, second to none!
  • Jul 24, 2015
    always can find it at MPW
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Great site. Lots to choose from and great prices. Perfect place to find all my waterfowl needs. A+ rating
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Good place to shop
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Very Satisfied With All Purchases And Pricing From Macks!!!!
  • Jul 23, 2015
    AWESOME company to do business with
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Macks Prairie Wings is always my go to for hunting clothing and gear. They almost always have what I'm looking for. I check Macks before any other website. Its easy to order and I'm always satisfied with my purchase. Great job guys!
  • Jul 23, 2015
    i have been looking for a certain product and you were the only company that carried them. i wasnt sure if it was the product i was looking for so i called customer service, they went above and beyond taking a picture of the product and emailing it to me. thanks for the help. customer service was great! this day in age i couldnt beleive i actually got to talk to someone let alone them being very nice and respectful!!!!
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Macks Prairie wings is a great place with great merchandise and an excellent staff I have often chose macks over other place such as gander moutain and dicks sporting goods for the simple fact that macks runs a tighter ship and I admire that. And I will continue to shop at macks and my kids will also shop at macks and so will their kids. Have a blessed day
Show
Hide
Hide