Mack's Prairie Wings Reviews

07/22/2014
Mack's Prairie Wings Ratings and User Reviews. Mack's Prairie Wings is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 666 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Mack's Prairie Wings

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Mack's Prairie Wings Rating

More About Mack's Prairie Wings

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 88%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mack's Prairie Wings

Showing 141 - 160 of 666 Reviews
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Hands down best online site to order from!
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I found this retailer through a google shopping search for the lowest price on the optic i was looking for. They had the lowest price and the info matched what was in the store. Great deal!
  • Jul 14, 2014
    when viewing products with multiple colors, make it easier to see the color.Either scroll thru colors or show a color menu
  • Jul 13, 2014
    need to have paypal as an option for payment
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Check was quick and easy using the guess checkout. I like that in a web site.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    I love it
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Great online store!
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Quick and easy like my sister!
  • Jul 13, 2014
    A buddy of mine recommended you guys. Very pleased! Only thing I would like to see is a rear picture of the hats so I know if they are fitted and also if not fitted how the adjustable strap looks.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Love the selection, easy usability and prices!!
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Best place to order anything!
  • Jul 11, 2014
    after looking for quite some time, I could not find out how to log into the site
  • Jul 11, 2014
    quality has always been great on all previous purchases
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Great products and prices for the waterfowl hunter.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 13, 2014
    Answered my email promptly and had delivery as expected
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Jul 12, 2014
    They have everything for Duck Hunters.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    macks has a great selection of products with great prices
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jul 3, 2014
    So far so good
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    The item I ordered was needed last minute for a trip. I used two day shipping but was left panicking because I was never informed if/when it shipped. It did come on time though
Show
Hide
Hide