Mack's Prairie Wings Reviews

07/23/2016
Mack's Prairie Wings Ratings and User Reviews. Mack's Prairie Wings is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 620 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Mack's Prairie Wings

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Mack's Prairie Wings Rating

More About Mack's Prairie Wings

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mack's Prairie Wings

Showing 321 - 340 of 620 Reviews
  • Jun 23, 2016
    Won,t know till order arrives, online shopping was Good
  • Jun 22, 2016
    Great company and pleased with every experience when ordering. Had one of the most friendly calls when placing an order earlier this year. Every order has been accurate and on time.
  • Jun 22, 2016
    best store ever
  • Jun 22, 2016
    I have ordered twice before and received the items within 3 days. I enjoy your turkey hunting catalog. You were recommended by a friend who is a waterfowl hunter. Thanks.
  • Jun 22, 2016
    Good store, great prroducts, wonderful people.
  • Jun 22, 2016
    I never had any moments that made me question the usability of the experience. Good job, that is hard to accomplish.
  • Jun 21, 2016
    great shopping value
  • Jun 21, 2016
    Macks has it all, and never takes over 2 days to get here , I'm a very satisfied customer
  • Jun 21, 2016
    Great store, great website, great prices.
  • Jun 20, 2016
    Made a personal trip to store last year and was impressed with pricing
  • Jun 15, 2016
    The shipping "economy price for 2 day shipping" = economy price shows "0", but then I put in 2 day shipping - as directed - and the 2 day shipping comes up at $12.something. Economy shows "0" - why does the 2 day shipping not show "0"? either you do it right or don't do it at all.
    Jun 21, 2016
  • Jun 12, 2016
    I'd like to see more discount items
  • Jun 11, 2016
    Jun 22, 2016
    i ike the ease of sght navigation,checkout etc. I do not pend a lot of money on hunting supplies any more,but fond it easy & convenien a MPW
  • Jun 11, 2016
    I just stumbled across this site and found the price to be better than the average. Will see how delivery goes and product quality.
    Jun 22, 2016
    Just heard of them and they had the best price. The order was exactly what I wanted. The shipping was very fast. I will buy from them again.
  • Jun 10, 2016
    Jun 21, 2016
    I really wanted the camo long sleeve shirt with the orange lettering (instead of the pink).
  • Jun 9, 2016
    Best outdoors store to shop in person and online! Need a store in Louisiana.
    Jun 23, 2016