Mack's Prairie Wings Reviews

08/30/2015
Mack's Prairie Wings Ratings and User Reviews. Mack's Prairie Wings is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 880 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Mack's Prairie Wings

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Mack's Prairie Wings Rating

More About Mack's Prairie Wings

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 97%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mack's Prairie Wings

Showing 401 - 420 of 880 Reviews
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Love the store and site. They have everything a duck hunter needs. Website is user friendly. Will purchase from site again
  • Aug 3, 2015
    It would be nice if you all used paypal
  • Aug 3, 2015
    great web site for Duck Hunters
  • Aug 3, 2015
    glad you had the decoys. Wish you had carry bags for them, too.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Great prices and selection.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I always have a positive experience with mackspw but I had a hard time adding a new Mastercard. When I clicked on the box to enter my card number, it wouldn't let me view the box because it wouldn't let me scroll up to the top of the page. I finally got it in but was on the verge of giving up and checking out as a guest.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    low prices and great selection,I will definitely do business with again
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Very happy with Mack's Prairie Wings! I have a very happy dad and boyfriend!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I wanted the White River Wader Jacket, but they were out of my size, so I signed up to be notified when it was back in stock. I received the email this morning and ordered the jacket. This was a very easy process and I will definitely do this again!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Good stuff, Good prices keep me on the mailing list
  • Aug 2, 2015
    macks is a wonderful place to shop for all your needs.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Great value and awesome selection
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Great store but is too high end for most Arkansas incomes
  • Aug 2, 2015
    First time use it was pretty nice. Had good prices for the items I was looking for even with shipping.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Mack's always has exceptional quality with exceptional prices.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    first time using your site, we'll have to wait and see how thing turn out.
    Aug 3, 2015
  • Jul 17, 2015
    You guys rick!
    Aug 2, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide