Mack's Prairie Wings Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Mack's Prairie Wings Reviews

05/28/2017
Mack's Prairie Wings Ratings and User Reviews. Mack's Prairie Wings is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 771 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Mack's Prairie Wings

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Mack's Prairie Wings Rating

More About Mack's Prairie Wings

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 84%

Neutral

15% 14%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mack's Prairie Wings

Showing 421 - 440 of 771 Reviews
  • Mar 07, 2017
    First time shopping at Mack's online store, but it will not be my last. Excellent selection at great prices!
    Mar 28, 2017
    Excellent experience with the site and the company as a whole! This will be my go to store from now on.
  • Mar 10, 2017
    Good website. Good products. Good pricing.
    Mar 28, 2017
  • Mar 28, 2017
    Love the store and website!
  • Mar 28, 2017
    Waterfowl ammo selection not what it once was, but still ok. Prices good.
  • Mar 28, 2017
    Easy to use site!
  • Mar 11, 2017
    Mar 28, 2017
    I'm very pleased with the online store, and the check out is easy.
  • Mar 28, 2017
    Love this store! cant wait to stop back in and experience it in person once again when I'm passing threw next deer season
  • Mar 27, 2017
    I found the website easy to use and enjoyed the $15 off for texting.
  • Mar 11, 2017
    So easy to do business with. Have been using Mack's for the past few years.
    Mar 27, 2017
  • Mar 16, 2017
    Easier to navigate through the online checkout process than most any other retailer I have used.
    Mar 27, 2017
    I looked for the new hevi shot magnum blend with sizes 4,5,7 shot on several of your competitors sites before discovering that Mack's had what i was looking for. Thanks for staying up to date on new products.
  • Mar 27, 2017
    Awesome
  • Mar 11, 2017
    Great store
    Mar 27, 2017
  • Mar 27, 2017
    Great company
  • Mar 16, 2017
    Mar 27, 2017
    Great place to do business with great service!!!
  • Mar 11, 2017
    Mar 27, 2017
    Very kind and courteous. Helped in all aspects of my order
  • Mar 16, 2017
    Great first time experience
    Mar 27, 2017
  • Mar 26, 2017
    great product choice, great price, great shooping experience!
  • Mar 26, 2017
    One of the best places online to do business with for hunting products!
  • Mar 26, 2017
    Great online store. Wish there was a bit more selection when it comes to specklebelly geese. But all around a great experience.
  • Mar 26, 2017
    Paypal option would be amazing. Other than that. I always love MPW