Mack's Prairie Wings Reviews

02/07/2016
Mack's Prairie Wings Ratings and User Reviews. Mack's Prairie Wings is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 3274 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Mack's Prairie Wings

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Mack's Prairie Wings Rating

More About Mack's Prairie Wings

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mack's Prairie Wings

Showing 71 - 90 of 3274 Reviews
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Great prices. Want to visit the real store one day!
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Better prices and products
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Great selection and good prices. Always get quality items.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I use Mack's Prairie Wings because they usually have what I need and it arrives quickly.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Good Prices and good selections, will definitely return to this site for future purchases!
  • Feb 3, 2016
    been in the store many times but this is the first on line order I like no tax & no shipping
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I was pleased with the pricing on the item I purchased.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    Had to return because of size problem. Hoping the exchange is painless.
  • Jan 24, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    Excellent service. Any issue promptly and politely resolved . Would definitely recommend and will purchase from company again.
  • Jan 23, 2016
    You always have what I need, and it's a pleasure shopping on line. Wish you would open a store in Florida!
    Feb 3, 2016
  • Jan 23, 2016
    Like mpw for all my waterfowl gear, and may start buying my clothes here too if cabelas really gets bought out by that cut rate outfit at bass pro shop.
    Feb 3, 2016
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    The delivery window was 5-9 days and product arrived on the very last day of window, which was disappointing because it was after the season closed.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    good web site prompt service
    Feb 4, 2016
    very good web site good service
  • Jan 20, 2016
    Feb 3, 2016
    Great product for the money. Excellent service in all items I have ordered.
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Good merchant
    Feb 4, 2016
    Great product for a great price
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Quick shipping, easy on-line ordering,,, Coe back for more!
    Feb 4, 2016
    Found online, cheapest price, fast shipping,,, been back twice already for other items
  • Jan 18, 2016
    Good price.
    Feb 3, 2016
    Good product and great prices.
  • Jan 17, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    You were out of stock on the white goose hunting pants I wanted.
Show
Hide
Hide