Mack's Prairie Wings Reviews

12/05/2016
Mack's Prairie Wings Ratings and User Reviews. Mack's Prairie Wings is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 2849 reviews. Last rated on 12/04/2016.
Circle of Excellence - Mack's Prairie Wings

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Mack's Prairie Wings Rating

More About Mack's Prairie Wings

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mack's Prairie Wings

Showing 1 - 20 of 2849 Reviews
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Great company! Great products! Great customer service!
  • Dec 4, 2016
    I have made many purchases from Macks in the past few years. The prices and service I anticipate will remain excellent, however, this year I found the website difficult to navigate. It seems to not be for waterfowlers anymore but cluttered with "other".
  • Dec 4, 2016
    They are awesome!!! Prices are great
  • Dec 4, 2016
    I knew what I wanted and was able to go straight to it. No problems what so ever
  • Dec 4, 2016
    You have the items I want and the price is competitive.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    The only merchant to have the sizes that I needed, so very happy to have found the site.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    No problems with placing my order and had things I wanted that no other stores around me had
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Love macks selection and sales on all waterfowl gear!
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Is there a purchase program available to veteran's or Game Wardens? I'm retired Navy and in my 17th season as Joint Base Charleston Game Warden
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Looked for coupon or ebates
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Great place to buy anything you need for the outdoors
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Great selection. My son shops frequently with MPW because you always have what he wants.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Wish they had rob Roberts and mojo chokes.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Love ordering from Macks
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Your price on decoys was lower than Bass Pro Shops and they did not offer one of the items on my order.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Awesome place for waterfowlers love your fleece and best damn logo ever
  • Dec 4, 2016
    I would have ordered another pair of Kuhl Slackr pants but colors were limited. Website was easy to navigate.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Wanted the ice color, but it was out of stock.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Great Store whether you go to the store, catalog, or online
  • Nov 25, 2016
    We purchase Macks shirts every year for Christmas Gifts
    Dec 4, 2016
    We order Mack's shirt every year for Christmas