Mack's Prairie Wings Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Mack's Prairie Wings Reviews

05/26/2017
Mack's Prairie Wings Ratings and User Reviews. Mack's Prairie Wings is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 782 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Mack's Prairie Wings

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Mack's Prairie Wings Rating

More About Mack's Prairie Wings

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 84%

Neutral

15% 14%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mack's Prairie Wings

Showing 421 - 440 of 782 Reviews
  • Mar 28, 2017
    Easy to use site!
  • Mar 11, 2017
    Mar 28, 2017
    I'm very pleased with the online store, and the check out is easy.
  • Mar 28, 2017
    Love this store! cant wait to stop back in and experience it in person once again when I'm passing threw next deer season
  • Mar 27, 2017
    I found the website easy to use and enjoyed the $15 off for texting.
  • Mar 11, 2017
    So easy to do business with. Have been using Mack's for the past few years.
    Mar 27, 2017
  • Mar 16, 2017
    Easier to navigate through the online checkout process than most any other retailer I have used.
    Mar 27, 2017
    I looked for the new hevi shot magnum blend with sizes 4,5,7 shot on several of your competitors sites before discovering that Mack's had what i was looking for. Thanks for staying up to date on new products.
  • Mar 27, 2017
    Awesome
  • Mar 11, 2017
    Great store
    Mar 27, 2017
  • Mar 27, 2017
    Great company
  • Mar 16, 2017
    Mar 27, 2017
    Great place to do business with great service!!!
  • Mar 11, 2017
    Mar 27, 2017
    Very kind and courteous. Helped in all aspects of my order
  • Mar 16, 2017
    Great first time experience
    Mar 27, 2017
  • Mar 26, 2017
    great product choice, great price, great shooping experience!
  • Mar 26, 2017
    One of the best places online to do business with for hunting products!
  • Mar 26, 2017
    Great online store. Wish there was a bit more selection when it comes to specklebelly geese. But all around a great experience.
  • Mar 26, 2017
    Paypal option would be amazing. Other than that. I always love MPW
  • Mar 15, 2017
    Very good selection and great customer service
    Mar 26, 2017
    Love the selection great products as well
  • Mar 08, 2017
    Mar 26, 2017
    Love the products great quality and fast service!
  • Mar 16, 2017
    Everything I've ordered form Mack's Prairie Wings has been of good quality and it has arrived on time.
    Mar 26, 2017
    A couple of the items I ordered were on back odder when I ordered. All other items were received the next day after I ordered them. All the products were what I was looking to buy
  • Mar 26, 2017
    Everything was good