Mack's Prairie Wings Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Mack's Prairie Wings Reviews

07/26/2017
Mack's Prairie Wings Ratings and User Reviews. Mack's Prairie Wings is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 193 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Mack's Prairie Wings

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Mack's Prairie Wings Rating

More About Mack's Prairie Wings

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 100%

Neutral

14% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mack's Prairie Wings

Showing 81 - 100 of 193 Reviews
  • May 15, 2017
    The only thing I would prefer is to have some more option in clothing that are not all camo.
  • May 14, 2017
    MPW is always the way to shop and send stuff throuout the year for hunting.
  • May 01, 2017
    May 14, 2017
    706 831 5101
  • May 13, 2017
    Great place for anyone who thinks about the outdoors or duck hunting year round.Bring'em South!
  • May 13, 2017
    Website is good, but glitches with ipad
  • May 13, 2017
    Good company. Just waiting for those flock-a-flickers to come back in stock.
  • May 06, 2017
    vary good
    May 13, 2017
  • May 13, 2017
    All of my experiences with Mack's PW has been first class, both purchases and returns!
  • May 02, 2017
    May 13, 2017
    Great price can't wait to use it.
  • May 13, 2017
    Top quality
  • May 13, 2017
    Always a fantastic shopping experience @ MPW. Great selection of products, including Drake.Dependable products, fast shipping.Excellent store!!! I will continue to shop @ MPW. I have never been disappointed.
  • Apr 19, 2017
    May 12, 2017
    I am grateful for all of the help and results of the mishap regarding the missing shirt. And I have bragged so much our sister company will be placing an order soon. Although, we aren't fond that they will copy of attire, I'm positive they will be satisfied with the product and service.
  • May 11, 2017
    great work
  • May 11, 2017
    you were the only one that had what i was looking for . very easy to order.
  • Apr 30, 2017
    While browsing a refined search (ex-clicked to see only short sleeve shirts), when you return back after viewing a specific items, your specifics are deleted. Causing a refined search to be restarted. This is frustrating when comparing. Also, the search would be easier if the option to choose a size during the refined choices on the left.
    May 11, 2017
  • May 10, 2017
    It was great and the personalization option for the calls was a great thing for a gift
  • May 10, 2017
    Best place to buy on the web! Fast shipping and great prices!
  • May 10, 2017
    Love Macks Prairie Wings, always hear good things and always have good products and run sales!!
  • Apr 25, 2017
    this the second order in the last 6 months that my Tennessee Farm Bureau discount has not worked when making a purchase. i even used the code from an email that Mack's Prairie Wings sent to me the last time i placed an order last year. i don't understand why the discount is not working, the item was not on sale or discounted. The ordering system will not recognize the promo code for Tennessee Farm Bureau. Why not?
    May 10, 2017
    I tried to use my Tennessee Farm Bureau discount for the second time within 6 months and it did not work again on order placed on-line.
  • May 06, 2017
    Good inventory
    May 10, 2017
    Nice inventory