Madame Madeline Reviews

05/21/2015
Madame Madeline Ratings and User Reviews. Madame Madeline is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 35 reviews. Last rated on 05/20/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Madame Madeline

2010 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Madame Madeline Rating

More About Madame Madeline

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

10.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Madame Madeline

Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
  • May 20, 2015
    I love the product. I will always order from Madam Madeline's.
  • May 13, 2015
    My order. Did not complete, where is the confirmation information.
  • May 12, 2015
    I REALLY APPRECIATE MADAME MADELINE, ITS EASIER FOR ME TO BUY IN BULK.
  • May 12, 2015
    need to keep certian lashes in stock.
  • May 11, 2015
    Excited for order to be delivered
  • May 11, 2015
    I love my eyelash products
  • May 10, 2015
    great products at a great price. user friendly site. always a coupon offer.
  • May 9, 2015
    Love them! I've bee ordering from them for years! Never go anywhere else!
    May 17, 2015
    Love Madame Madeline alway fast and inexpensive! Been shopping with them for years and will continue to do so.
  • May 5, 2015
    Exelent :) !!!!!!
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Madame Madeline is an excellent, gold standard online merchant. I choose to patronize their store because of the professional and speedy process of my order, fairness in price and variety of product.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I love Madame Madeline and their products. I cannot always find them in the store and it's great I can find them online.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    So far always fast, safe and efficient service.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    i like this site have had no problems.
    Apr 23, 2015
    I love this company. have never had a complaint.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    My go to lash site! Love it!
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Wish order history were available for easier re-order
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Apr 22, 2015
    The eyelashes I ordered were all different sizes and it just looked like they were taken out of the mismatch bin, a lot of them one lash was shorter than the other. The eyelashes were also cut unevenly throughout. I dont know if that's Mme Madeline's fault or just the brans, but I felt like the first two times I ordered lashes they were a lot better.
  • Apr 4, 2015
    Good Service! Will be better if can offer even more discount although the discount is already very good offer! haha! will wish that in future if I would to purchase again, I will have loyalty bonus for more discounts on my bulk orders!
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Apr 16, 2015
    Product excellent and price is good
  • Mar 31, 2015
    I love how affordable the lashes are here at Madame Madeline, with so many brands to choose from. I know I'm getting the best products for my clients at an affordable rate. I really love how they describe the lashes for what they are used for (weddings, proms, daily, etc...), and the eye shapes (round, almond, large, etc..). This made my choices even easier.
    Apr 8, 2015
    I was very happy with how my order showed up on time and very neatly packed.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Apr 5, 2015
    I really like Madame Madeline!!!
Show
Hide
Hide