Madame Madeline Reviews

06/28/2015
Madame Madeline Ratings and User Reviews. Madame Madeline is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 33 reviews. Last rated on 06/27/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Madame Madeline

2010 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Madame Madeline Rating

More About Madame Madeline

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 86%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Madame Madeline

Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
  • Jun 27, 2015
    very pleased with products
  • Jun 26, 2015
    This was sold out on Amazon, thanks for stocking it.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Great products !!
  • Jun 23, 2015
    I am a loyal Madame Madeline customer and it is my go-to website for lash purchases.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    very satisfied with the product.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    was not informed untill after check out for freebie that should be entered in message box prior to checkout.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    I have always had excellent service and will continue to shop with them on-line.
  • May 30, 2015
    I've been using this website for years to purchase the same product. I've always been extremely pleased with the prices, availability, and quick response to my order. I will continue to us Madame Madeline in the future and have recommended the site to friends and family members.
  • May 29, 2015
    everything is perfect. very happy
  • May 29, 2015
    I have used this service exclusively for many years, I previously purchased this item from my local beauty supply however their product availability was never consistant. Thus, your company.
  • May 27, 2015
    Jun 5, 2015
    The lashes I received are not consistent. Then I place one alongside the others, they vary in thickness, length, and overall look... but all of these lashes are supposed to be the same. I use them on my clients for weddings so it is important that they are all identical. My colleagues use them and have not had this problem.
  • May 20, 2015
    I love the product. I will always order from Madam Madeline's.
    Jun 2, 2015
    I have purchase from Madame Madelines a few times so I am very happy with the product that I purchase from them. Thank you for making it easy to find.
  • May 13, 2015
    My order. Did not complete, where is the confirmation information.
    May 23, 2015
  • May 12, 2015
    I REALLY APPRECIATE MADAME MADELINE, ITS EASIER FOR ME TO BUY IN BULK.
    May 24, 2015
    I enjoy purchasing products from Madame Madeline. Buying in bulk saves me a lot of money
  • May 12, 2015
    need to keep certian lashes in stock.
  • May 11, 2015
    Excited for order to be delivered
  • May 11, 2015
    I love my eyelash products
    May 24, 2015
    Have ordered several times & always very satisfied
  • May 10, 2015
    great products at a great price. user friendly site. always a coupon offer.
  • May 9, 2015
    Love them! I've bee ordering from them for years! Never go anywhere else!
    May 17, 2015
    Love Madame Madeline alway fast and inexpensive! Been shopping with them for years and will continue to do so.
  • May 5, 2015
    Exelent :) !!!!!!
Show
Hide
Hide