Maidenform Reviews

10/20/2014
Maidenform Ratings and User Reviews. Maidenform is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 4284 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.
Maidenform.com offers a complete selection of Maidenform bras and panties, daywear and sleepwear separates and Flexees shapewear.

Maidenform Rating

More About Maidenform

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 88%

Neutral

5% 3%

Negative

10% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

7.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Maidenform

Showing 1 - 20 of 4284 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Love the comfort! & the great prices!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Seems like they have great products. Can't wait to try them out!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Please make more white products available. White is hard to get in 36C.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I have been shopping with you for over 40 yrs I like your products
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I cannot wait for my panties to arrive!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    very easy site to use; descriptions clear and complete...thank you for making this easy...
  • Oct 19, 2014
    The most comfortable bras i've owned.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Wish they would ship to Canada. :(
    Oct 20, 2014
    Can you bring back delivery to Canada? The only complaint I have was that I had to drive to the boarder to pick up my purchase.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    love the free shipping promo
    Oct 20, 2014
    the bras{2}i ordered seemed too big.I've ordered the same size from this site before and they fit perfectly.Too much padding.Not sure I'll be ordering again since I can't try them on.GUESS SIZE DOES MATTER.too much trouble to send them back
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I like that you have DDD sizes. My last order I need to return. I moved from Nebraska back to Florida..that's why it's taken so long to return them. My bra size has changed..I think I've ordered the correct sizes for myself & my daughter. Thank you, Joan Sands
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I love this bra & with the extra added discounts, I purchased 2
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 7, 2014
    I was happy with the product
    Oct 20, 2014
    I was very happy with the merchandise. Quality was very good.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    your pricing is tricky....50 % but the unit price is increase (next day no 50% off but unit price is less)....never know if I have the best deal or not.
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Very pleased with my previous order product, so I am back to order more of the same. I do wish the shippping was a bit less than $7. Awesome sale !
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 4, 2014
    I know it is a legendary brand and that is why I select it. I trust it's quality product and I like its design and outlook.
    Oct 20, 2014
    This is a perfect online purchase.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Because I feel uncomfortable in other name brand bras. I am very pleased with the sale and with Madenform's products. The sale was right on tome and the prices excellent.
    Oct 20, 2014
    The bras fit well and I am ssssssssssssooooooo very happy with my purchase.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    I love Maidenform, even over Victoria Secret!
    Oct 20, 2014
    I love Maidenform bras better than !
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    I was missing one item when the package arrived. There was no note that it's back ordered. In fact it said that the item was enclosed but it wasn't. I had to wait another week before receiving the item.
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Love the fit/
    Oct 20, 2014
    I love my Maidenform bras. They fit very well. Most comfortable bras I own.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    We (my daughter n I) noticed that the quality of your products do vary by quite a bit. It would be helpful if you have a section whereby your other customers review these products. It will take a bit of the guess work out of our purchases as we are ordering from overseas hence returns are almost impossible. Would also be good if you can ship internationally. Regards Mrs Lam
    Oct 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide