MailShipDirect.net Reviews

04/25/2015
MailShipDirect.net Ratings and User Reviews. MailShipDirect.net is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 12 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2015.

MailShipDirect.net Rating

More About MailShipDirect.net

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 67%

Neutral

8% 33%

Negative

15% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for MailShipDirect.net

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Easy to use, prices good.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Apr 16, 2015
    Shipping charge too high.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Easy checkout and very low prices as always!
    Mar 30, 2015
    Neopost IS280 ink cartridges are perfect, ordering was easy and price was low.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Pitney Bowes Connect+ 787-1 ink cartridges and 613-H self adhesive tape rolls perfect every time. Great price on E-Z Seal sealing solution too.
    Mar 22, 2015
    Pitney Bowes 787-1 ink cartridges work well and inexpensive.
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Great experience! Easy to order!
    Feb 15, 2015
    Great experience! Great quality Pitney Bowes products.
  • Feb 2, 2015
    Feb 12, 2015
    Again it has great merchandise but I paid $48.99 overnight shipping and put if I was not there leave the package next door. This company did not give FedEx those instruction so I paid for overnight delivery, got it the next day and has to drive across town to GedEx Hub to get my product and have still not been reimbursed my overnight shipping fee!!!!!!!!
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Easy and fast.
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Easy checkout. Low pricing. Quality is always good.
    Feb 3, 2015
    Neopost / Hasler ink cartridges have always worked well for the best price I've been able to find. We buy IMINK34 / ISINK34 & IMINK4HC/ ISINK4HC for our IS-440
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Neopost ISINK34 and ISINK4HC always work well. Low price.
    Feb 8, 2015
    Always great!
  • Jan 28, 2015
    We buy the following Pitney Bowes ink cartridges from Mailshipdirect.com 766-8 772-2 787-1 Haven't had any problems and prices are good.
    Feb 6, 2015
    Excellent Pitney Bowes supply prices and quality! 772-2, 787-1 and 797-M ink cartridges work great!
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Extremely quick! Always high quality Pitney Bowes ink & labels!
    Feb 1, 2015
    Best place to buy mailing and postage meter ink and supplies.
Show
Hide
Hide