Main Faucet Reviews

08/28/2014
Main Faucet Ratings and User Reviews. Main Faucet is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 16 reviews. Last rated on 08/28/2014.

Main Faucet Rating

More About Main Faucet

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Main Faucet

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Love the online chat!
  • Aug 11, 2014
    After attempting to navigate many other online merchants offering similar merchandise to Main Faucet, I very luckily stumbled upon them. Their site is very easy to navigate and very user friendly. Their prices are very competitive, they were helpful when I had a question, and I then placed my order easily.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Great Price & free shipping, yea!! No sales tax outside of TX is a plus.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Good job lower the free shipping price.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    fast, easy and convenient.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    A well layout web site crystal clear (hoping that all goes well ) and our business expand Thank You god bless
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Aug 7, 2014
    Two customer service reps in particular were very helpful, Simon and Faz.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Over all experience was good. Would have been better if I could have had a separate shipping address from billing address.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Good selection and very good prices. Hadn't received delivery yet so can't comment on that yet.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    Delivery was on time . The vanity was beautiful better the the pictures.Solid wood &granite top all high quality .My new bathroom looks like a spa .You will not be disappointed with main faucet
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Jun 23, 2014
    Arrived in time The product is de good quality
  • Jun 14, 2014
    Jun 22, 2014
    Great price, service, and quick delivery.
  • Jun 1, 2014
    Cheapest price plus a 5 dollar discount by giving code GIVE 5
    Jun 18, 2014
    Lowest price and quick delivery.
  • May 31, 2014
    The price was the best.
    Jun 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide