Manuals Ink, LTD Reviews

08/31/2014
Manuals Ink, LTD Ratings and User Reviews. Manuals Ink, LTD is rated 7.7 out of 10 from 476 reviews. Last rated on 08/31/2014.

Manuals Ink, LTD Rating

More About Manuals Ink, LTD

Overall Satisfaction:

7.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 71%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

19% 23%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

1.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Manuals Ink, LTD

Showing 1 - 20 of 476 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Just waiting for my manual
  • Aug 31, 2014
    To start with I am very happy and pleased that I found the manual for my DVD Player
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I do not know my way around the tech age. I am 80 years old. I think a how-to manual should have been included with the purchase of the kindle fire hdx..
  • Aug 31, 2014
    website well designed and easy to navigate.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    We was looking for a manual for our kindle fire and your web site came up. It was very easy to use.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    VERY EASY TO PURCHASE MANUALS AND I WOULD RECCOMEND THEIR PRODUCTS.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    suggest you have a look at postage rates to Australia. My user manual must be arriving in Business Class
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Was glad to find the manual I wanted and liked the option of print in larger size
  • Aug 30, 2014
    This is my first purchase.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Ask me that question after I get the manuals.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    excellent site easy to navigate
  • Aug 29, 2014
    my first experience so not sure as yet
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Easy to use site
  • Aug 29, 2014
    so far so good
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I have always been very satisfied with all my purchases.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Convenient and worthywhle.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    My first experience with Manuals Ink, LTD left me well satisfied. It was an easy procedure in the ordering process. I'm sure that when delivered it will be just what I needed to extend the use of both cameras that the manuals were purchased for.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Quick and easy to use unlike most other websites, even the Magellan one. Thank you!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    not got it yet
Show
Hide
Hide