Manuals Ink, LTD Reviews

05/04/2015
Manuals Ink, LTD Ratings and User Reviews. Manuals Ink, LTD is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 569 reviews. Last rated on 05/04/2015.

Manuals Ink, LTD Rating

More About Manuals Ink, LTD

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 81%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

17% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Manuals Ink, LTD

Showing 1 - 20 of 569 Reviews
  • May 4, 2015
    First time to visit this site.
  • May 4, 2015
    I've been looking for a manual for the Samsung WB1100F and I'm extremely happy to find one on your site at a reasonable price. The camera did not have either a manual or a quick start guide. Pretty diabolical by Samsung, they are perfectly willing to re-direct you ta manual provider at sky high prices. Thankfully I was referred to you.
  • May 4, 2015
    I will have to wait until it arrives before I can comment
  • May 3, 2015
    Good Prompt Efficient Service Thanks
  • May 3, 2015
    i hope it doesn't come by pony express
  • May 3, 2015
    I purchased a Canon Vixia HF R50 Camcorder but could not find that model number in your list of manuals. I ordered the manual for the Vixia RF 500 model. Will that manual work for the Visia HF R50 camcorder?
  • May 3, 2015
    no comment yet
  • May 3, 2015
    It is sad that in our overcomplicated world you have to pay a lot to get a a basic owners manual to an overcomplicated digital camera.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    JUST bought A 2008 MERCURY MOUNTAINEER, NO MANUALS FROM MY DEALER
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 26, 2015
    May 4, 2015
    Awful. Poorly presented. One needs a microscope to read it! Seems to be photos taken from an original manual, shrunk down and pasted onto pages and bound into a booklet. Poor
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Reall happy I found these guys.
    May 3, 2015
    Second manual I have ordered. Great for us older folks. Thanks.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    May 3, 2015
    Surpassed my expectations. Ease of finding and ordering was spot-on.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great experience. easy to get what I need
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 23, 2015
    this is my first time on this site,.good so far but I will wait for delivery to better judge
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 23, 2015
    May 4, 2015
    Quick, clean. Efficient service
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Did not remember being asked re shipping choices. I assume it is printed in black and white.
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 21, 2015
    May 4, 2015
    Better than I expected, thanks
  • Apr 20, 2015
    no comments
    May 3, 2015
    Manual was as expected
  • Apr 19, 2015
    none
    May 4, 2015
    I have contacted manuals ink about returning the manual. Waiting for them to respond.
Show
Hide
Hide