Manuals Ink, LTD Reviews

08/24/2016
Manuals Ink, LTD Ratings and User Reviews. Manuals Ink, LTD is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 311 reviews. Last rated on 08/23/2016.

Manuals Ink, LTD Rating

More About Manuals Ink, LTD

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 86%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

12% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

1.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Manuals Ink, LTD

Showing 1 - 20 of 311 Reviews
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Will be able to give more comment after receiving purchase
  • Aug 23, 2016
    I did not know this service existed. I purchased a classic car and needed a manual for it. I searched and found this one . It offered 3 ways to get the manual. Which was nice and made me choose this company.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Impressed with site and hope the product matches up with my model of suburban as it is the LTZ model with all the bells and whistles.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    First time use.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    I appreciate the wie range ofmanuals available.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    When I tried to get the manual I chose to down-load it and I paid for it. Once I realized that I could get a printed copy, I went ahead and I ordered on and I paid again. Is this right? Paying twice?
  • Aug 22, 2016
    great product and service!!
  • Aug 22, 2016
    good place for all manuals from cars to cameras
  • Aug 21, 2016
    I bought a used Mazda B4000 truck and it didn't come with a manual. Very thankful to find it here! Thank you.
  • Aug 21, 2016
    If there was an opportunity to review my order I did not see it so am left with a rough guess of what i paid for and that I will receive the correct item. I was glad to find there is a resource for a manual for my camera but need to see my oder before i am cut off.
  • Aug 21, 2016
    The only thing I did not consider top rate was lack of information about the shipping charge. It turned out to be fair BUT I did not find that out until the end of the checkout. I found no information about shipping charges or maybe no shipping charges. I would like it if you would say in your description,price plus shipping. Maybe I just missed it. Sometimes I'm told I don't look so good. Please do not consider this A minus from your quality of work.
  • Aug 21, 2016
    I would like to have had the option to view the print size of m y order. I ordered the smaller manual for ease of use in my camera case. Will not know until I receive it if I can read it. Hoping for the best.
  • Aug 20, 2016
    This is my first purchase, so I don't have alot to comment on.
  • Aug 20, 2016
    i had to find my own manual. i was billed 5 times far 1order and it wasn't right. i will cancel at the bank. at first ,i could not clear on my credit card, it just kept adding orders and i never was sure why. fist ordered a 81/2 binder. i ended up with a dowloaded manual and i was billed 5 timed for a more expensive product. these will not be paid
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Very quick!! I was surprised I could even find a manual to buy!!!!
  • Aug 19, 2016
    will see after download
  • Aug 12, 2016
    Unable to find the Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 user's manual.
    Aug 21, 2016
  • Aug 8, 2016
    Aug 21, 2016
    My camera manuel is great very clear printing.
  • Aug 7, 2016
    Very easy to order from this merchant.
    Aug 23, 2016
  • Aug 1, 2016
    I found the site very helpful, quick and easy. I will have more info after I receive my Manual. I got the Garmin for Christmas, with no other information. My Computor is not responding, it' 14 years old. I guess it's time for a new one. Thanks again. S.Cannizzo
    Aug 19, 2016
    I have no comment.