Marbeck Appliance Parts Reviews

09/02/2015
Marbeck Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Marbeck Appliance Parts is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 178 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2015.

Marbeck Appliance Parts Rating

More About Marbeck Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 85%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

7% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Marbeck Appliance Parts

Showing 1 - 20 of 178 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2015
    happy they had what i need.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    I was referred to the Marbeck website by an employee at the 'Appliance Parts Superstore'. They were extremely helpful, especially in light of the nighmare experience I had with Sears on-line & parts. Something I will never again deal with. The Marbeck website was easy to use and even better they had wahat I need at a reasonable price. My Sears night/daymare is over and I have calmed down and if the delivery is as easy as the ordering, I will be more than happy to refer this company to friends & family. After the past couple of weeks, I needed an easy ordering experience. Thanks to Marbeck.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Very nice to have a person answer who was so helpful and curteous. The only downside: the order could not be placed with him, only online.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Very simple, easy site
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Easy to use. Thanks.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Great price for the vacuum filter I purchased. I will be shopping here again!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Good quality, happy to find the parts
  • Aug 28, 2015
    prices are good,, will buy from you again
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I cannot find a vacuum piece for a vacuum I purchased through Marbeck.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    No comment at this time.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Cheapest price on the internet bc of the reasonable and realistic shipping charges! Thank you!
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Include American Express Tried a coupon code from Facebook that didn't work
  • Aug 23, 2015
    have purchased from this store before and always had good experiences. so far online has been the same. items i am purchasing this time are for a toy for my grandchildren and it was this site was very helpful in finding the exact replacement parts needed.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    I found it quick and easy to find the items I was looking for. Most importantly, the price was better than Walmart and other competitors.
    Aug 29, 2015
    Everything about my shopping experience and shipping were easy and fast. The only problem was the parts I ordered for my husband's 3612 Braun electric razor didn't fit. I am returning them.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    You have the item we needed at a fair price
    Aug 31, 2015
    You had what we needed at a reasonable price. And was delivered in good time Thank you
  • Aug 20, 2015
    I like the prices of the products
    Aug 30, 2015
    Good price and good quality.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Thanks for the good product descriptions and the ease of checkout.
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & PRODUCT WAS AS DESCRIBED
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Really easy to use the online ordering and they have a larger selection of the parts that I need.
    Aug 25, 2015
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Aug 24, 2015
    I was pleasantly surprised that the pizza pan was non-stick.
Show
Hide
Hide