Marbeck Appliance Parts Reviews

12/06/2016
Marbeck Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Marbeck Appliance Parts is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 84 reviews. Last rated on 12/05/2016.
Circle of Excellence - Marbeck Appliance Parts

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Marbeck Appliance Parts Rating

More About Marbeck Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 82%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

8% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Marbeck Appliance Parts

Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
  • Dec 5, 2016
    Very clear descriptions, including model numbers.
  • Dec 5, 2016
    I have ordered from Marbeck before and have always been happy with the prompt delivery and condition of packaging and quality of items.
  • Dec 5, 2016
    Wide variety,fast check out .competitve prices
  • Dec 4, 2016
    First time, so far so good! Now time to see what shows up and see how it works. Looking forward to more purchases if all goes well, Thanks!
  • Dec 1, 2016
    Because of my age, a lot of things that I have are old. I wish I had found this site along time ago in order to purchase replacement parst for my older appliances etc. This site will be my go to site from now on. Thank you very much.
  • Nov 30, 2016
    I have always love your retail store and now I don't even need to leave my couch to find your great deals!!
  • Nov 30, 2016
    I have nothing negative at all about Marbeck. I've always been satisfied.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    I have had this hand blender for ages and love it, was very glad could get the part I needed to continue using!
  • Nov 26, 2016
    Hope it's correct
  • Nov 21, 2016
    Ovrall easy experience
  • Nov 21, 2016
    I have not received the item yet (I just ordered today), so I don't know how well the company does. i did like how easy it was to find the product I needed.
  • Nov 18, 2016
    This is my first purchase. Since I have not received it yet, I do not have a comment.
    Dec 5, 2016
  • Nov 17, 2016
    TRIIED 4-5 TIME TO GET ORDER TO GO THROUGH.
  • Nov 13, 2016
    You had the genuine factory part at a good price.
    Nov 24, 2016
    There must be a cheaper way of shipping small parts. Offer more options with cheaper shipping taking a little longer.
  • Nov 13, 2016
    They had what I needed
    Nov 24, 2016
  • Nov 11, 2016
    Nov 22, 2016
    It appeared to be the right part that I needed but it was wrong and would have cost me more send it back so I trashed it.
  • Nov 7, 2016
    Nov 19, 2016
    the part does not fit my appliance
  • Nov 5, 2016
    Nov 16, 2016
    On time and works as advertised!!!
  • Nov 5, 2016
    I had to re-order due to my first order the lid was two small. i hope this one works.
    Nov 16, 2016
  • Jul 17, 2016
    I was happy to find what I needed from this merchant.
    Dec 2, 2016